Have sex?Originally posted by FireIce:the tomato's fault
because tomato soft softOriginally posted by knnb:wat has it go to do with tomato? was the lady buyin some?
u better dun go to pet farm the animal there oso got same brain like uOriginally posted by Arse-Fuck-First:.....at the supermarket when one of the girls there working around late 20s and 30 i was standing behind her and found out she is the same height and size as me....I thought what if i overpower her and rape her, she cannot defend herself......Then it will be young boy like me rape older woman,my fault?? My fault that she pretty beautiful?
tell me is it my fault?
Good oneOriginally posted by newmanmback:yeh lor then imagine i orso grab yr sisters and gfs and wife and daugther and lape them how i feel u feel? we can all feel right?![]()
u really need to find something else to do with ur pitiful life.Originally posted by Arse-Fuck-First:.....at the supermarket when one of the girls there working around late 20s and 30 i was standing behind her and found out she is the same height and size as me....I thought what if i overpower her and rape her, she cannot defend herself......Then it will be young boy like me rape older woman,my fault?? My fault that she pretty beautiful?
tell me is it my fault?
wholly trusted factsOriginally posted by Arse-Fuck-First:.....at the supermarket when one of the girls there working around late 20s and 30 i was standing behind her and found out she is the same height and size as me....I thought what if i overpower her and rape her, she cannot defend herself......Then it will be young boy like me rape older woman,my fault?? My fault that she pretty beautiful?
tell me is it my fault?
Originally posted by Arse-Fuck-First:.....at the supermarket when one of the girls there working around late 20s and 30 i was standing behind her and found out she is the same height and size as me....I thought what if i overpower her and rape her, she cannot defend herself......Then it will be young boy like me rape older woman,my fault?? My fault that she pretty beautiful?
tell me is it my fault?