u sure? if he do that infront of u.... i think u will STARE AT THAT GIRL ALSO LAHOriginally posted by stare-what-stare:that guy is a mother FuCker dog if i catch him i going to fuCk him upside down till his eyes drop out.
even if its a guy? wait. its a guy. you're gonna f him upside downOriginally posted by stare-what-stare:that guy is a mother FuCker dog if i catch him i going to fuCk him upside down till his eyes drop out.
you la chee bye i not so bo liao go see every woman one want just see your girl one can already what find so many woman.More is you like dog.Originally posted by NDU:u sure? if he do that infront of u.... i think u will STARE AT THAT GIRL ALSO LAH![]()
by then.... who is DOG?
omg.. why so vulgar.. hmmm.. do u think 1 girl is enough for u to see??? i doubt so boy!!!!Originally posted by stare-what-stare:you la chee bye i not so bo liao go see every woman one want just see your girl one can already what find so many woman.More is you like dog.
if u want chee bye, go and check it out from you mum! son, behave urself, if im not there that night... i dont think u will be here kpkb..... its allmy faultOriginally posted by stare-what-stare:you la chee bye i not so bo liao go see every woman one want just see your girl one can already what find so many woman.More is you like dog.
you check your lao bu pua chee bye na bei I also never scold your mother.Originally posted by NDU:if u want chee bye, go and check it out from you mum! son, behave urself, if im not there that night... i dont think u will be here kpkb..... its allmy faulti can forgive u son
son si mi son you na bei chee bye call me father now I am your lao pei.Originally posted by NDU:if u want chee bye, go and check it out from you mum! son, behave urself, if im not there that night... i dont think u will be here kpkb..... its allmy faulti can forgive u son
where got strip top series? can send me links liao?Originally posted by yongtoufu:this one taken from jap av video...
got strip top series, cum on the gal series and this one panty pulled down series... all staged one la....
not bad too watch tho, esp the neh neh one....hahah