Hahaha seems like u'r quite scared to be discovered. Intro some cute missy leh, I'm sure u noe plentyOriginally posted by renorenal:Maybe... you may have seen me, but let's keep our interest within limits =P for privacy reasons...![]()
i like to do that leh.. de feeling so carefree and comfortable. if raining best i will reach home take off my school shirt and skirt throw aside. lock door and lie on my bed. at nite if i feel a bit wet wet i will do also. my pillow furry furry de.. rub against my body so shiok.. hehes.mmmm.....do it while our body is still teeny warmy....the time will pass when it no longer feels the same....the little thrills of being naked will be gone.....so do it as when u like it.
yah lor. nv wear anything sleep will v cold wan. no wonder my dic k every morning frozen hard.Originally posted by shygal88:does ppl really sleep naked?
i usually sleep in my under wear but not really naked. erm when u naked the bottom part wun feel cold meh? i dunno cos i slp in aircon room de...
I also found that the least clothes u sleep with, the more erm excited u r.. anyone have the same feeling? > <
Like i said b4 my ex does it....and so does a few of my other gfs.Originally posted by shygal88:does ppl really sleep naked?
i usually sleep in my under wear but not really naked. erm when u naked the bottom part wun feel cold meh? i dunno cos i slp in aircon room de...
I also found that the least clothes u sleep with, the more erm excited u r.. anyone have the same feeling? > <
yah i believe some ppl do sleep naked for example me but i dun thinkit make you more excited ba anyway with blanket its not cold i also sleep in an aircon roomOriginally posted by shygal88:does ppl really sleep naked?