Fuck you, BastardOriginally posted by loganathan:is too powerful in sex really a good thing?
It depends on what you mean by sex...Originally posted by loganathan:is too powerful in sex really a good thing?
You should spend these extra time you spend posting nonsensical crap in SGforums , maybe on another part time job since you said you have SO MANY children to support and you DON'T have money to even pay for your son's handphone bills.Originally posted by loganathan:is too powerful in sex really a good thing?
yeah my wife is shiok n she ask for more from meOriginally posted by stare-what-stare:is good if the woman shiok![]()
because i m very powerful in sex so my wife ask for more but everyday have sex with the same woman very sian so although i can keep my wife satisfied just that i dun wan to satisfy her not i can't understand?Originally posted by skid:Why don't you tell us what your hiding? You ask about being too powerful in sex and yet in another topic you claim not to be able to keep your wife satisfied. You're not getting any are you?
SHAFF UR OWN MANHOOOD INTO UR ARSE..Originally posted by loganathan:yeah my wife is shiok n she ask for more from me
hmmm....i noticed you seems to like the idea of "MANHOOD INTO UR ARSE".Originally posted by Takeshi18:SHAFF UR OWN MANHOOOD INTO UR ARSE..
THAT OUGHT TO BE POWERFUL ENUFF FOR YOUR OWN FUN!!!!
POWER Gi LAN!!![]()
Hey you noticed..Originally posted by Deportivo:hmmm....i noticed you seems to like the idea of "MANHOOD INTO UR ARSE".
you used to visit the old Venom?
not that i can't satisfy just that i dun wan to satisfy herOriginally posted by beavan:can't satisfy say can't satisfy lahhhh![]()