oh poly i guess,yea i'm on holidays now soo not used to sleeping early..Originally posted by shygal88:wow do u often stay awake b4 5?
yea i am schooling.
the only time i dun sleep whole nite is when i am at frens house palyign majong![]()
HUH?you studying in sec school??Or JC...Eh just slack around poly holidays are around 6 weeks plus i got some school stuff to attend too,so can't get a job.. and hence my sleeping disorder..Originally posted by shygal88:oh i forgot poly now is holliday. Mine still need to wait for 2 weeks at least i think > <
so what u do during holidays
well i would if i wasn't so lazy..but because i have a few other commitments as well the only job i'll be able to do might be that of a waiter..I thought JC exams are over?My friend is even getting her results tmr..Originally posted by shygal88:jc lor.. i still got some promotoinal exams coming.. sad leh...
lol if i were u i surely get a job. holidays are very good to earn money
night..Originally posted by shygal88:sigh.. some schools are just different.. i giess i am going to sleep.. nitey...
shiftworker or permanent??Originally posted by zooYork:i m working! I wish i can sleep like you guys
please take queue number...Originally posted by stellazio:night..![]()