you have a point there, will tell her tonight.Originally posted by MRMUSICPRODUCER:f u c k other gals, then tell her its only a pc of flesh on your body at work.
Originally posted by Cheng Tianlan:
If she is spending hundreds every month just to show her headlights on the streets, she might as well go braless... Tell her money dun come ez....Originally posted by ricebrook:tell me about it!!!she is spending hundreds of$ every month on all these.
i have to pay for it ok....
i will rather he save the money. why waste it on a A cup?Originally posted by Burgerking:I think she is hinting you to buy her victoria secret.
shut the Fuck up, and shove that horse's Dick down your throat, FucktardOriginally posted by ricebrook:i show my wife this this forum only about her showing her nipple.
i expect her to kill me but no le......she find it fun, she said there so many crazy
people like me out there .
anyway she told me she feels good when guys peep in to her top looking at her bra or nan nan.
last night we went to bordes book shop,we did some thing crazy.
she wore a very low cut top with the bra sticking out half the nipple can see la and a cotton min skirt.she want me to see how guys peep her nan nan.
i was standing far from her pretenting to knowing her while she sit at in corner. as you know the magzine coner where there chairs and banches .
i can see guys were trying to stand next to her peeping her nan nan, for the next few min i can see that corner where she was stting were full of guys.
all holding books but can see their eyes staring at her nan nan.
wa lau this is crazy man.... seeing your wife doing this, i s like seeing guys gang rape her!!! but see liao bu tahan.( i think i need to see doctor)
Next she walk to the bookshelf to change her magzine she bend her body down with her sexy thong showing ,you can see all guys let down their
books and magzine and stare at her thong.
kNN!!!!! next thing i saw a ang mo guy started talking her ,Chee BBBBB!!!
Trying on her
Why are you so angry?Originally posted by coffeeortea:shut the Fuck up, and shove that horse's Dick down your throat, Fucktard
OOOOOO i see .... are you the Ang MO at bordes last night (coffeeortea)Originally posted by coffeeortea:shut the Fuck up, and shove that horse's Dick down your throat, Fucktard
Tat muz haf been rather cooling for u eh ?? Where do u hang out usually in such occasion??Originally posted by xlinngx:no wear bra onli. alrite mahh. i go out wib my bf after we play notti at his hse. i also nv wear bra. sometyms panties also dun haf. =)
What kind of logic is that?Originally posted by MRMUSICPRODUCER:f u c k other gals, then tell her its only a pc of flesh on your body at work.
Originally posted by ricebrook:OOOOOO i see .... are you the Ang MO at bordes last night (coffeeortea)
Come on buddy ,i have told you that she is my wife .dont you get get it?