so, is the outing a success? if so...why not organise another one?? COUNT me IN tis time!
------------------ Do not regret what you have done , instead regret what you wanted to do but have not done
RuthBaby
sounds like a mass orgy session to mi
Desperado
Originally posted by RuthBaby:
sounds like a mass orgy session to mi
hahah.. I wished.. but it kinda hard to materialise......
FireIce
ah? so it means there was NO outing?
wah lanz... NATO.....
------------------ ~~Evi|Ger~~
more affectionately known as... tHe eXtrA-oRdiNaRy eCCenTriC PaRanOid BiTch wiF thE PaiZaBor aTTiTudE (who is a Prata-natic...and a loyal supporter of Quickly and Qoo~)
A hiaK~ is a sarcastic laugh
RuthBaby
wah lau!!
i think i organise lah!!!
lets tok abt sex baby!!!!!!
Prodigy
count me in
[G]oggles
count me in too pals.....
Seeker2002
Hi guys/gals, dun mean to be a wet blanket, but just a few questions for those who are so eager to join this "orgy" thing. Aren't u afraid of contracting STDs, being so easy on sex? And thinking of it.......sex without love......is it really that good? Isn't it better to do it with the one u love? This way, I gurantee u feel a whole new world of difference. Trust me. Anyway, this's just me opinion. No offence.
------------------ Regards Ken
farkthesystem
hahahaha.......
Ken, I know you don't mean to be a wet blanket, but you're soaking to the bone with that reply!
I know this orgy was supposed to take place sometime last year, but if it hasn't already...then good cos I've been trying to organise one since Nov 1999. We should combine our efforts now and let's get this party started.
BTW, fat people should not take part. I hear obesity's contagious.
jovi
is there anymore outings like this?
medicheng
ruth count this medical man in as well....
seow_leow
Alamark, landed up all go geylang. But never mind so many people can get discount.
v_kel
I am interested in your outing too!! email me the detail! i 'l try to persuade my female friends too!!
peace1983
count me in.
leave ur detail & contact here !
giorson
I shouldn't be commenting....
Thailand_Hero
ok so far 8 girls are goin...and only 6 guys...we need more guys!
AhDan
so who are the 8 gals and the 6 guys?? i'm included am i??
Handy
Hi there! If there is a party, can I please put my name up for consideration? If you are not sure what kind of a creep .. I mean, person I am, just drop me a mail and lets go out for a drink? How about that?
Bonjour
wait 1 of the people got aids... then got show to watch...
------------------ I am a loser. I get nothing in life, no breaks, no love, no company. =
jclee
Wah ! Got such good thing meh ?! Don't forget to count me in, I can help to fill up the guys number....
WinBoi84
Bo jio me~!!!
------------------ Pro is Pro, No Excuse...
jones1979
So how's the result so far? Any gals joined so far? i think it's too difficult... but if there is, dun hesitate to info me... itry 2 get sm gals too... email me at [email protected]... cool man...
controversay
Judging from the way this thread was prepared, i just have this to say:
i hope u guys (gals ignore this part) realised that this illude210 "dude" probably set up this thread to see how many utterly desperate ppl reside in this paltry section of the forums.
Now he knows...........especially the deprived guys
skycrawler
i'm afraid there will only be male...so many male..that they have to do it to each other....yucks
NostrodamuS
This session sounds almost like you guys will end up sucking each other's nipples.. I got a better suggestion look at the PROSTITUTE forum and maybe there will be some bright ideas sparking on how to have a MASSIVE erotic night...