How small? At full erection, is it less than 4 inches?Originally posted by jay88:hi all.. i fine tat im 17yr liao.. but my cock is still very small... anyway to make it bigger?? pls no joke.. i really wanna make it bigger?? any pill to take can make it bigger???
durex performa i think. tt time at watson me curious go read what features each diff pack provide. den performa is the longer lasting one. haOriginally posted by jay88:aiya guys oso need sex wad... so any condom can have sex longer??
really ar??Originally posted by HaRou:lolx la~ u just watch porno~ and u pcc while watching~ den u try to TA HAN!!! dun let it shoot ! take stop watch and time see u can ta han how long~ train urself~~haha.....abt the size...u 1 day pcc 20 times~ last time heard that pcc more will make ur cock bigger and longer~~ gd luck~
you're wrong lor it actually matters to gers.Imagine a short dick penetrating into vagina.how the hell is he going to satisfy her? Please be realistic.Originally posted by CyNdI)4.eVa:-.- size dun matter.
Quote of the day!Originally posted by bikini_man:Imagine a short dick penetrating into vagina.how the hell is he going to satisfy her?
ha! mine is 4.5inches when erect! but mine has been circumcised so i dun consider it short.Those less than 3.5inch is definitely considered short.Originally posted by Shad_666:How small? At full erection, is it less than 4 inches?
Remember, average for chinese men is 4.5 to 5 inches.
If you mean 2-3 inches (or less!!!) you may have a genetic condition called micropenis (seriously!).
There is only one remedy, and that's surgery to cut the tendons at the base of the penis. This will increase the length by an inch, but it won't be pointing upwards anymore when erect, since the tendons holding it up were cut.
You may want to book an appointment with a urologist and get his opinion.
I also thought that wat matter was not the length lohz...Originally posted by fox_hound_33:Why is that everyone keeps talking about the dick's length, what about its girth?
I have always thought the girth is more important than length cos it's the girth thats going to apply pressure on the girl's internal walls and make her feel good.
Or am i wrong? Maybe the ladies here can enlighten me.....