Sizzling.. *yeoow... hOoOt!*Originally posted by alkaiden:im quite new here...all i know is that she is a female moderator here and some topics revolve around her
so my question is, hav u guys seen her pic? if yes, is she hot?
Originally posted by alkaiden:i wanna c he rpic

Another one i will clap my hands to.. *Bravo... BRAVO* ... i swear..u are the 4th dude i am maxing out my sarcasm ..Originally posted by alkaiden:^^^
realli?
hmmm she looks abit matured. no offense, but abit like like prostitute. boobs nt bad.......but i prefer tan gals..........
but im sure mani guys here will wank off to her
Fucking dumbAsses, what makes you think any of those two wh0res is FireIce, the 40 year old fat ah ma (chinese aunty)?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Another one i will clap my hands to.. *Bravo... BRAVO* ... i swear..u are the 4th dude i am maxing out my sarcasm ..What makes u think she prefer dudes like u .. lol
never seen yourself issit? why? slitty eyes no good meh? dun worry lah, can go for double eyelids oso, still not bery good one but not ugly like last time one, can or not aunty?Originally posted by FireIce:i wanna see her pic too!
LOL.Originally posted by FireIce:i wanna see her pic too!
originally posted by renorenalcorrection: undressing her
Wahlau eh, FireIce, you seem to be famous even amongst the newbies... So much as to become their common word of mouth.
To the threadstarter, there are numerous topics about her in Chit Chat addressing the questions that you posted, and the necessary answers that you are lurking out for