you yourself said she looks more westernized..if thats the case i'm glad to be a mongoloid..Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:that's not, you moron(goloid).
i am trying to figure out which mongoloids you mongoloids think are cute, understood? moron!
Originally posted by stellazio:you yourself said she looks more westernized..if thats the case i'm glad to be a mongoloid..![]()
no she isn't. i can see that because i opened my wide big huge horizontal eyes. instead of your slitty slanted tiny squinting eyesOriginally posted by Fatum:look closely ....
is she picking something from her nose and putting it into her mouth ? ....![]()
uh how do you know?Originally posted by dragg:she looks korean.
i thought you westernized?so i took it upon myself to show that not only westerners can speak good english..Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:
hor dunno lah wat u say, can speak engrish or not bodoh? tamade neber speak singlish leh, i can not tahan wat u say lah.
just a feeling. her complexion is more korean than mainland chinese.Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:uh how do you know?
OR
why do you think so?
how can you tell them apart? koreans? chinese? japanese? even malays? all look same to meOriginally posted by dragg:anyway i did a search.
ngtv.net is a korean site.
do you mean she's hideous? she's quite ugly? average? pretty? beautiful?Originally posted by stellazio:you yourself said she looks more westernized..if thats the case i'm glad to be a mongoloid..![]()
wtf? what the Fuck do you mean by that?Originally posted by stellazio:i thought you westernized?so i took it upon myself to show that not only westerners can speak good english..![]()
i once worked in the tourism industry. seen a lot of far eastern people. so more or less i can guess their nationality.Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:how can you tell them apart? koreans? chinese? japanese? even malays? all look same to me![]()
do you mean you can't read and understand english? dumb? stupid? nimwit?Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:do you mean she's hideous? she's quite ugly? average? pretty? beautiful?
or too difficult to judge because your eyes r too small?
wtf? you mean to say westerners english are damn good?don't make me laugh.. which country are you from?Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:wtf? what the Fuck do you mean by that?
are you sure you aren't drunk?
Harlow i beg your pardon....Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:how can you tell them apart? koreans? chinese? japanese? even malays? all look same to me![]()
his eyes can be big to see,but brain small can't process..Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Harlow i beg your pardon....![]()

Originally posted by stellazio:his eyes can be big to see,but brain small to process..![]()