awwwww .... c'mon .... you really thought he's a caucasiod ? ....Originally posted by BadzMaro:son of a bitch keep dissing us mongoloids... tsk tsk tsk..damn stupid cacausionoid.. 18inch Penis MY FUCKING ASS!![]()
Hey man, like Fatum has said, he's not really caucasian. He's just a wannabe who's not happy with himself.Originally posted by BadzMaro:son of a bitch keep dissing us mongoloids... tsk tsk tsk..damn stupid cacausionoid.. 18inch Penis MY FUCKING ASS!![]()
What's there to spoil? Threadstarter is just trying find a way to provoke people again by saying all the same stuff all over again. Nothing new so what's so interesting?Originally posted by mrsmall:
don spoil the tread![]()
I'm quite sure he's gonna want to make some stupid lame remark about this. He'll come up with some excuse like he doesn't find the girl cute, or that he has girls like that falling for his imaginary d1ck.Originally posted by BrokenLizard:Funny that the thread starter post a chio bu's pic and then end up critcizing Asians. Anyway, he got pawned to badly to reply. So much for the white man's brains/guts/intelligence/dick size whatsoever.![]()
Yes, something lame.Originally posted by renorenal:No point, he will just come up with something...
Can make use of his tongue twisters though...![]()
Precisely, he goes on showing the world how ignorant he is and despite everyone telling him otherwise. It was never about objectivity and truth anyway, the guy just gets a kick out of offending people.Originally posted by stellazio:different people are entitled to different opinions..when i said she wasn't cute,the thread starter came back to insult me or rather my small eyes in particular..when he hasn't even seen me before..to generalize that all chinese have small eyes is performing the fallacy of composition..so very wrong...![]()
You dunno meh, the aunty wearing hat was the one who ditched the threadstarter. Now he's trying to take revenge on everyone else.Originally posted by mrsmall:any can explain those photos here posted for what except the first
meaning of this tread is gone
and my another
the aunty wearing hat doing wat
wtf![]()
theOriginally posted by sexiest_studin_world:yo ch!|\|kies, is she cute?
I still say she's picking something from her nose and eating the contents ....Originally posted by mrsmall:theis she is cute or not
100% she is cute, i love her
sexiest_studin_world pls post more pics like this![]()
nothing wrong leh childish behaviour very cute mahOriginally posted by Fatum:I still say she's picking something from her nose and eating the contents ....
look closer ....![]()
hey bloke, is she a chinese?Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:yo ch!|\|kies, is she cute?
i believe this cheena is more caucasoid looking than m0rongoloid looking (except for her eyes )
The little fair faced clown already said he's too dumb to tell the difference between different asians.Originally posted by Arena:hey bloke, is she a chinese?
isn't she more korean?

Originally posted by stellazio:i thought you westernized?so i took it upon myself to show that not only westerners can speak good english..![]()
i thought you westernized?bravo tiny penised men, bravo!
your brain r too small?Originally posted by stellazio:do you mean you can't read and understand english? dumb? stupid? nimwit?
or too difficult to judge because your brain r too small?
singapore's official language is english.Originally posted by stellazio:wtf? you mean to say westerners english are damn good?don't make me laugh.. which country are you from?![]()
it's a documented fact that the ch!nky penis can never be more than 6 inches while what you claim is a tall tale at best. no proof to back your foul mouthed claims up hahah hahahah aOriginally posted by stellazio:can't you see,its precisely because his brain is too small that he can't count properly..a maths failure..![]()
oooooooooohooohooooOriginally posted by larck:may US bomb the crap out of your country....![]()
China will be no 1 super power...& india is still crap...& you know it
its only a matter of years.....if you are not ignorant you should look up the biggest cities of china & compare to your indian crap
yah lor keep on dreaming!Originally posted by larck:of course ...but china is US biggest suppliers & soon...will be its biggest customers....US can never take on china...but india has probably about 100 different cultures...most of which are anti US...& also the next wave of terrorists might just come from there.....in addition, pakistan is an allie of US(enemy of india)....& US can take military action on India.....if it that doesnt happen...china will surpass all countries to be no.1....& i love it when i some indians on TV complain about US invasion of Iraq...& they cant do anything about it.
china will surpass all countries to be no.1when that day comes, may ALL the ch!nkese go0ks move away from the white man's land. Did anyone ever hear of mass immigration from Europe, North America or Australia (or any caucasian majority nations) to Ch!na or even Japan or Singapore?
chinese muscles?Originally posted by larck:& you turban "shittiest crap of the world" you think US is a big bully wait til you see China start flexing its muscles.....im very sure you do not have to wait long....while US has to seek approval from different committees & "values" to take action......mark my words...china does not have to listen to anybody....what china wants she will take & get....
Originally posted by SumOne:No intelligent person will give a sh!t to what some ch!gga thinks. Moreover, that same ch!gga wrote such a long tedious post based on his guess alone.
Actually, I recognised, just that I've been too busy to come to this forum much lately. Besides, all of this joker's threads and posts are just to provoke people. His arguements are weak and lame and when people counter him, he just keeps ranting that all asian women love him.
He's just a mindless ranting idiot and he's getting pretty boring. At least he used to be funny as a joke, now it's just a stale[b](what does it mean in this context?). It used to be that people laugh(who's laughing now?) at him. Now, I'm not so sure.
And it's so obvious how ignorant he is with all the things he says, really shows how little of the real world he knows. And he continues to show this ignorance even after people have told him quite outright how misinformed he is.
Just a delusional wigger trying going to extremes to provoke people because he can't find anything much better to do.
People with real substance don't have to proclaim it out over the internet and cower behind the screen.
Anyway, I guess he just does this for kicks. Because he doesn't have much of a life to look forward to anyway.[/b]
not even a j@ck@ss like you should sprout such bs.Originally posted by SumOne:Nothing, just as how meaningless your posts are. Besides, even when people give you valid counter-arguements, you brush them aside and ignore them. Then you continue to post the same defeated point elsewhere.
It was never a discussion to begin with, it's just about you trying to get kicks out of provoking people.
I must say, you're pretty good as a clown though.