Originally posted by maggot:A lot of local maids also on the site...![]()
Originally posted by XsIcSiCsIcX:![]()
maids have needs too![]()
Only gals can contact guysOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):need to pay one...![]()
Originally posted by Honeybunz:Last time I got a bf who signed up for this secretly behind my back.
I found out and I secretly changed his profile into gay.![]()
i been there b4...saw a 90 deg bent cock(at 9o'clock position) and a bangala curved cock....my cousin rofl over the pics...Originally posted by maggot:Anyone here join the adultfriendfinder dot com?
An adult site
Saw many singaporeans so daring...put their special pics on it![]()
both guys & gals need to payOriginally posted by maggot:Only gals can contact guys
Guys must pay to contacts gals![]()
HAHAHAHAHAAHAOriginally posted by Honeybunz:Last time I got a bf who signed up for this secretly behind my back.
Originally posted by Honeybunz:Last time I got a bf who signed up for this secretly behind my back.
Some men are just born dirty. Got wife, got gf, still want to find prost. Same for him lor. Just that before we b/up, he got no guts to find. Only there to sign up for such thing and talk dirty on internet. But after I dumped him, he became the Chicken King.Originally posted by ronin47:![]()
Wah serious arh, u not good enough 4 him? Y dun take revenge, U can sign up also (since itz free 4 gals). Then purposely let him find out & see who got more hits & mgs
Ya, something like that.Originally posted by Lingos:HAHAHAHAHAAHA
I bet he received more hits and msgs after that!!
hahaa...Originally posted by Honeybunz:Ya, something like that.
He rec'd msg from gays telling him that they want to touch him.![]()
That's so wrong...Originally posted by Honeybunz:Ya, something like that.
He rec'd msg from gays telling him that they want to touch him.![]()
mind i say... sad man.. u got such bf b4...Originally posted by Honeybunz:Some men are just born dirty. Got wife, got gf, still want to find prost. Same for him lor. Just that before we b/up, he got no guts to find. Only there to sign up for such thing and talk dirty on internet. But after I dumped him, he became the Chicken King.
What for i sign up? The guys in there not interesting anyway. Seeing guys sign up for internet friend making stuff to meet girls is a turn off. They just want sex, but cannot pay prost. Cheap ah!
Chicken king = keep looking for pok pok kay.Originally posted by NuLife:mind i say... sad man.. u got such bf b4...
but lucky u break up...
but wat u meant by "Chicken King"???
== no guts to roam ard or "chicken" king... haa
if its the latter... not so bad.. since he became single again.
else.. if still looking ard when he has gf/wife... then that wud be dann jialat..