Despite all, I believe with ongoing pregnancies, the uterus will definitely be lax... and so will be the vagina... but that shouldn't be a problem for Singaporeans, because they have lesser children per family compared to Malaysian families... they come in a football club size...Originally posted by i_luv_clit04:Hmm... actually after childbirth ur canal may become loser partly due to overstretching of the muscles during parturition, so the doc better do a gd job when doin up the episiotomy![]()
That is also a reason why many women op for an elective Caesarean as compared to vaginal delivery and more women also consulting plastic surgeons for vaginoplasty.![]()
Dont be stupid.. i am a guy..Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):u never? try lor..
NO PAIN NO GAIN!!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by Evanglion:Dont be stupid.. i am a guy..
you should take that durian to smack you Lj![]()
best for lick but bad for dickOriginally posted by mrsmall:loose is the best for lick
MMMMMMUUUUAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
pls gals carryon with masturbating![]()
i'm sorry but i'm sure my father knows his maths..unlike someone who has a 18mm dick but claims its 18 inches..sorry for you,but my parents are smart,can't say the same for you..Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:yes stellazio came up with a stellar solution. I did ask his mom and she replied in the affirmative.
That's bad news for thread starter, according to stellazio's mum (thanks steallizio for the suggestion) her cheebye will become loose if she masturbates a lot or frequently gets pounded in that area with either a dildo or penis (I mean, hard long and thick penis, not a mongoloid one![]()
)
huh?? guy cannot use durian meh?? no wonder they say singaporean are not creative... knn stuff the durian into ur Arse lah...Originally posted by Evanglion:Dont be stupid.. i am a guy..
you should take that durian to smack you Lj![]()
8 mm would be better =) furthermore, he can be in the movie with Cage and Joaquin... fits the criteriaOriginally posted by stellazio:i'm sorry but i'm sure my father knows his maths..unlike someone who has a 18mm dick but claims its 18 inches..sorry for you,but my parents are smart,can't say the same for you..![]()