7...Originally posted by Ashiene:I started masturbating when my aunt bought me a book about sexuality when I was in sec 1, 13 years old. After reading the book, I tried the masturbation techniques listed and at first it didnt really work I had no sperm but the feeling was so great I became addicted within a few hours. I kept doing it again and again until I became really tired. Now I'm 16 and I masturbate at least once a day sometimes even up to four times. I ejaculate lots of sperm now. Usually the first masturbation has too much sperm and doesn't give much pleasure. But I will look forward to the second orgasm and that gives me incredible pleasure because of the 'muscle contractions' trying to force out the 'very little' semen in the testicles.
So, when did YOU start masturbating?
lol...i thoguth masturbate will delay premature ejaculation...???Originally posted by Ah Cek:dun masturbate too much else you will get erectile dysfunction or premature ejaculation during sex. one week 3 times consider dangerous.
AHAH!! Last time i see porn i steam lol now since everyday masturbate 2 times, i see porn i wont steam anymore i dont get excited as much lol unless the girl is extremely beautiful. Is this erectile dysfunction?? but masturbation is good too. 2 times a day = 14 times a week! masturbation to me is like exercise. if u can masturbate like 30 minutes each time its almost as good as 15 min of exercise.Originally posted by Ah Cek:dun masturbate too much else you will get erectile dysfunction or premature ejaculation during sex. one week 3 times consider dangerous.
Nobody taught... It was kinda 'accidental'... Was trying to go toilet during lesson but too many people doing that then she got pissed off and don't allow...Originally posted by Ashiene:7? LOL who taught you how to do it?
you joined sgForums just to say this??Originally posted by shuanneo:I found out accidentially too... When i was a young boy... remember those days were thin mattresses are on the floor... then i was laying down and facing the TV... then i slowly felt a shiok feeling... didn't knew it was masterbation till i was in sec sch...
*jaw drop*Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:when I read abt Mr. Kiasu (singapore comix) proposing to Ai Swee, I dun know why, but it turns me on.![]()
maybe because the poster is a female who go by emotional stimulant?Originally posted by laurence82:*jaw drop*
Early puberty then...Originally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:I started it when was 9,when my p&&^* steamed inside my underwear, then i started to 'rotate' it inside my underwear and felt some kind of pleasure which i didn't know it was a sexual pleasure. somehow some kind of sticky clear liquid came out after that.
Nope, just exploring what i have missed out... anyway, this forum is great... very informative...Originally posted by Griffie:you joined sgForums just to say this??