I am mulling over whether shall I report you to the authorities? Take care,dude.Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:Today there was a girl I saw who had flat @ss flat chest small eyes and was wearing a translucent pant. She turned around, her back facing me, then bent down, her thong perfectly visible through her translucent pant, and I could see the shape, size, colour, smoothness (texture) of her @sses.
Apparently she was motioning for me to insert some part of body that's 18 inches long, hard and strong into, you know, a certain part of her body that was made visible due to her bending down.
It's obvious this very race of girls is getting more and more h00kerish, more sl.utty, more "cheep" and most often dump their own race of man () for a certain tall, handsome, muscular, well hung, intelligent, independent, creative race of man.
Now can you guess the race (ethnicity) of this girl? Hint: she was so sl.utty that she did it ALL in a PUBLIC place.
2nd Hint: this is without a doubt the h0rniest race of woman in singapore or elsewhere as they are a highly disproportionate number of pr0stitutes anywhere in the world.
Prize for correct guess: My strong thick and long (18 inches) d!ck up your @ss (whether you're a guy or a gal, no gender discrimination in awarding the prize)
FireIce has the best one liners .....Originally posted by FireIce:guess the race of the girl who can ban u!
Single brief sentence explaining totaliarism...Originally posted by mrsmall:what is mean by oneliner![]()
aunty you so cheem leh! dunno hor!Originally posted by FireIce:guess the race of the girl who can ban u!
Kinda reminds me of that guy in Scary MovieOriginally posted by OH-FF:The only thing that would suk his 18" would be the vacuum cleaner.
They have the wet and steamy versions from OSIM.
track down hi IP band him and all his attempts to sign upOriginally posted by FireIce:guess the race of the girl who can ban u!
nope, not indonesians.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:issit indonesians?
why new.black.man? I am not going to steal your girlfriend, in fact despite her ardent pleas to blow my penis for free, I turned her down. No need to be so upset just because my penis is longer, I am stronger, more muscular, taller, am more handsome more intelligent etc etc etc.Originally posted by newmanmback:track down hi IP band him and all his attempts to sign up![]()
hmm....thai?Originally posted by FireIce:guess the race of the girl who can ban u!
Don't worry I didn't mention any specific race, so I am not racist!Originally posted by Marco_Simone:I am mulling over whether shall I report you to the authorities? Take care,dude.![]()