if ur tt 2 balls r private and even dogs haveOriginally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:To NT2: yes.
what do you think?Originally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:to 789: u boy or girl? how come u dunno the answer?
How I know? Can't see your face or hear your voice also.Originally posted by 798:what do you think?![]()
u can even put ur hand into his pants?Originally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:How I know? Can't see your face or hear your voice also.
Why don't you put up a picture of your own nipples here since you don't find them private?Originally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:Aren't boys also have nipples? Aren't they look the same? So why girls are so shy to show it to boys while boys felt so excited when they see girls' nipples?
I'm not arguing. Why are you so sensitive like a girl?Originally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:To FrustMom: why start arguing? I'm asking and trying to get the answer, and I DID NOT say it's not private. I'm asking WHY is it so. bodoh.
He's shy.Originally posted by NT2:show us lor...not as if we nv see b4![]()
about this... cos your mum feeds you with her nipps that's why it's the gateway to the world...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I recall Freud said the woman nipple is the gateway to the world. Something like that. Forgot what it means though.![]()
+10Originally posted by renorenal:Who could come up with a question such as these?![]()
ur signature gals mmmmmmuuuuaaaahhhhhhOriginally posted by 798:what do you think?

go meh my priv is fairierOriginally posted by 798:something make me wonder... why kukujiao nvr expose to sunlight and it is darker than your skin?![]()
Neither do i when i see girls' nipple. But you sure you will not get over excited? Let say one day a guy accidently show his ball in front of you, will you just keep quiet and turn away or shout/scream out loud and never consider the guy's feeling?Originally posted by stephnie88:will guys let us see ur ballz?... same theory wat!
btw, we r not excited when see guys ballz
-_-"'Originally posted by stephnie88:i will call the police