not u oso!? my frens father told him dat, n he told me dat oso.Originally posted by laurence82:AIDS originate from the monkeys in Africa
Then one smart aleck decided to have sex with the monkey
Thats how AIDS spread....![]()
Originally posted by greatpeep:certainly no la.
[b]Just wondering, if one person has sex with twenty other different women and the women are virus free, will he have aids? [b]
but it get so mired, that i forgot whether this story is true or notOriginally posted by Ito_^:not u oso!? my frens father told him dat, n he told me dat oso.![]()
My bio teacher told me is the money bite the man leh.Originally posted by laurence82:AIDS originate from the monkeys in Africa
Created by a person whose wife betrayed himOriginally posted by laurence82:AIDS originate from the monkeys in Africa
Originally posted by alkaiden:they dun neccasarily hav to fuk the money, maybe they ate them or somethin...
Wah u guys so rich lehhhhhh !!!!!!!Originally posted by nightsky87:My bio teacher told me is the money bite the man leh.![]()
some as5hole decided to make out with some apes. then got AIDS. wth.Originally posted by greatpeep:Just wondering, if one person has sex with twenty other different women and the women are virus free, will he have aids? If not, how did Aids even first come about since everyone is clean?
HIV is an RNA virus which has a high rate of copying error so whenever they replicate, they are never really the same. Therefore no effective vaccine has been developed to date.Originally posted by renorenal:If I can recall correctly, retroviruses (HIV-1, HIV-2) are viruses that can mutate or shift antigenically quite rapidly, hence up till now, no good vaccine is able to treat it. I may be wrong... in any case, a microbiologist with a sub-specialty of virology is summoned to answer![]()