reminds me of a case, where this guy have sex with his underaged girlfriend (ONS), but one question saved his backside in the court... he asked her how old she was, and she says 18 (her age was actually 15)... he asked another Q whether she would really want to do it, and she agreed...Originally posted by joeacid:Yah my fren is in jail now. Even when the female party is agrees to it. Well, she's underaged tho lol
in singapore, he is dead meat.Originally posted by renorenal:reminds me of a case, where this guy have sex with his underaged girlfriend (ONS), but one question saved his backside in the court... he asked her how old she was, and she says 18 (her age was actually 15)... he asked another Q whether she would really want to do it, and she agreed...
even though the girl's parents took him to court, the judge found no fault and release him ....![]()
Yeah... Singapore is much stricter with their law there... anyhow, it's quite a bad shape thing to let the guy out...Originally posted by dragg:in singapore, he is dead meat.
ya lor..Originally posted by FireIce:u can't rape the willing.....
There is no willing partner in this world lor...Because the willing party can always turn her back and say she was being rape...And in most cases, the law protects the female...Originally posted by FireIce:u can't rape the willing.....
see one whack one.Originally posted by gryfadion:pls dun post such degrading topics. fantasy rape is erotic, but real rape is plain SICK.
rapists shld be whipped, and yeast smacked onto their wound, stripped down, tied up, baked in the sahara desert, let the wound rot, grow maggots, then use a blender to squash the maggots right there in the wound, and since the loser is dehydrated, offer the rubbish a drink of acid, pour boiling water, and urinate over the f++ker.
rape is intolerable. just fyi, rapists are the only type of convicts that are looked down on in EVERY prison in the world. they get beaten up and ass-raped by all the other convicts and the wardens dun f++king care.
in this case i have to close 876 other threads in Bar forum osoOriginally posted by matrixeg:FI pls close this topic
later some ideas get into that joker's mind and he really go commit rape
Originally posted by FireIce:u can't rape the willing.....
not unless u can prove it. if 10 ppl stand beside n be witness, den got video recording of the big question, the judge oso cannot say anything wad.Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:There is no willing partner in this world lor...Because the willing party can always turn her back and say she was being rape...And in most cases, the law protects the female...
Why dun you ask your mother how she got you?Originally posted by ape78:just wanna know, has anyone here ever done a real rape?
like drug, or make a gal drunk and have sex with her without her consent.
pls share ur story....
p.s. just in case u wanna know, i never did.