bro, steady man.Originally posted by lasboriquas:wah lau....devils Bra sia...dats wad i call rusty after 10 yrs...u nd singer oil?![]()
got live band there?Originally posted by stellazio:ur old liao go velvet better..![]()
Originally posted by bmwcars:hi guys, need help.
me and my wife have not been chonging for the last 10yr.
thinking of chonging again, i was told davils bra is pretty hot place
1,how much is the cover charge? $10 for ladies, guys $15? not sure i dun pay
2, if open bottle can we go in free? shud b ok
3, how much a bottle cost? depends wat u order...
4, is the a live band all night long? 1hr intervals they have break
5, dress code, can go with round neck t shirt and gean can
6, is the place big? not small
thanks
MOS like more for people aged 21-27 leh..Originally posted by FireIce:i think u shd be more for places like Siam Supperclub....
or wait for MOS to open
nan dao u want me to say "telok ayer community centre" mehOriginally posted by stellazio:MOS like more for people aged 21-27 leh..![]()
wa lau.... my questions still no answer yet.....Originally posted by FireIce:nan dao u want me to say "telok ayer community centre" meh
jus follow wife and look for her friendOriginally posted by bmwcars:wa lau.... my questions still no answer yet.....
quick la must tell my wife weather going or not,if not she going with her friend liao...