lol i think you got std then transmit to herOriginally posted by THG:It's abt my GF and i don't know how to tell her abt this. When we have sex and she is wet, there is a very salty smell which i cannot stand and if i go tell her, i think she will feel offended. What is this and what should be done? I have been avoiding having sex with her cuz of that. Pls help needed and i love her very much.![]()
No i am sure. I don't play around and the first time i had sex with her, i smell it liao. I dare not even give her oral sexOriginally posted by matrixeg:lol i think you got std then transmit to her
if she find out she surely cut off your didi for revenge
MOTHBALLS~~~~Originally posted by nightzip:think there's such thing you can buy commercially to put onto the vagina, gals please advise. its to cleanse the area or make it less smelly.
dun be sick.Originally posted by ^SpIKie^:MOTHBALLS~~~~![]()
if u cant stand that smell, dun have sex lor..Originally posted by THG:It's abt my GF and i don't know how to tell her abt this. When we have sex and she is wet, there is a very salty smell which i cannot stand and if i go tell her, i think she will feel offended. What is this and what should be done? I have been avoiding having sex with her cuz of that. Pls help needed and i love her very much.![]()
he need to see doctor. who ask him to bake his hotdog inside yeast infested oven?Originally posted by vindicated:Congrats THG!!
U got Sexual transmitted disease!
Who ask u to b so pervert??!!!
Ur gf is unhygienic. Yucks!!!
Originally posted by rainee:
pls la, dun luan luan diagnose lor...just because got smell straight away jump to conclusion that she is infected?This just displays your ignorance
Anyway, ask her to be more hygienic, and yea do it after showertime...if smell persists, pls go and consult a doctor rather than consulting the half-baked people in here