how to change sex?Originally posted by renorenal:What is 'how to sex'?
you know "how to sex" but you don't know "how to spell"?Originally posted by 585986:i learnt how to sex when i check the dictionary and at the age of 10 i surf porn then i know how to sex u leh?![]()
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:you know "how to sex" but you don't know "how to spell"?![]()
r u the guy make the girl pregOriginally posted by 585986:i learnt how to sex when i check the dictionary and at the age of 10 i surf porn then i know how to sex u leh?![]()
WWW.HOWTOSEX.COMOriginally posted by 585986:i learnt how to sex when i check the dictionary and at the age of 10 i surf porn then i know how to sex u leh?![]()
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):when i was 11.... my elder sis brought her sec sch sch mate to my place lor.. some gathering.. coz they all in jc now.. like rjc, hcjc, njc, acjc, etc... all in their uniform lor.. then suddenly got one gal took out a AV from her sch bag lor.. say her fren lend to her one... then another one chio bu say why not they all watch together... so they watch lor... then i dunno what they watching last time what.. coz still young young...so i ask them "jie jie u all watching what.. i want to watch too" then my elder sis scolded mi while her fren laugh lor.. i also dunno what happened....so i lan lan go back to my room lor.. after awhile my elder sis go bath and change coz they are going out later.....i was playing my sega that time when i heard got ppl knock on my door... so i open lor.. it's one of my sis's chio bu fren...from rjc one.. very chio wearing their PE t shirt and can see her black colour sport bra one.. sexy sia...she come in and ask mi what i am doing and chat chat with mi.. coz mi very cute last time one.. they all like to play and hug hug mi when they come my place one....suddenly she ask mi if i really dunno what they are watching and want to watch ar??? then i say ya lor...curious what... so she say ok.. but i cannot tell my sis lor..... so i say ok lor... then she bring mi out and i sit in the middle of the sofa lor... in between all those chio jie jie lor.. they dunno laughing what but just pinch my cheek and hug hug mi ...we watch for awhile then i still dunno what is it.. then i ask them... why the gal in the movie like very pain one.. then why the guy so bo liao use his di di poke the gal one.... then they all laugh again....and ask mi i wan to try or not.... then i say dun wan lah.. so eeee one.. and i dun wan to poke them all and make them pain pain coz they very nice jie jie one..... then they say.. no lah.. if i poke them they will be very happy and not pain one.....before i can answer them... one of jie jie from hcjc start touching my di di lor.. then i was like so blur blur dunno why she touch.. but also dunno why.. my di di start to grow hard.. and i got a very funny feeling again......they all start laughing again and pointing at my di di growing..... then suddenly.. the acjc jie jie lower her mouth and started licking and sucking my di di.. ... wah lau.. i was like eeeeee i just pee pee leh... but she sucking it like very nice like that....they all the other also say want to try try...some say they never try b4... then see mi so cute and other suck till so happy.. so they also want to try lor... so one by one.. about 6 or 7 of them took turn to suck my di di lor... each for about 1 or 2 min...while other watch and teach....i just look at them lor... and coz mi sitting on the sofa then they all on the floor infront of mi sucking.. so i can see them zaogeng lor.. and see their neh neh.. wah... big big lor.. my classmate most flat flat one.. but those jc jie jie one.. big and round lor..then dunno why...i started enjoy bio ing at they zaogeng lor..... then a njc jie jie saw mi bio ing the acjc gal zaogeng.. then she suan mi lor.. then i so shy and paiseh.. but then hor.. the acjc gal say she big what.. of coz i wan to see lor.. and ask the njc jie jie she jealous is it.... after saying that both of them start button their uniform and compare who bigger lor.. then ask mi to cup their neh to see who bigger lor....finally i decided that the njc one is bigger lor haha.. the acjc one abit tulan then scold mi and say i never see clearly lor.. she took off her bra and tell mi to see carefully this time.... the njc one saw her doing that... she also took off her bra but this time she just stuff it into my mouth lor.. and say.. use mouth to measure is more accurate lah...i blur blur just suck her neh neh lor.. but very shiok lor the feel... then suddenly.. dunno why...too shiok already.. my di di start to shoot something out...then it's a cjc jie jie turn to suck my di di.. so she also a bit shock lor.. why i shoot things into her mouth hahaha.. but other gal just hold on to her head and dun let her come up lor.. telling her it's good to drink it all... so she no choice lor.. drink all it.... then after that.. all of them took turn to lick my di di dry lor.. some say yummy while some say eeeee.. but all got taste lor...
that's all for now lah...type till tired already...![]()

gd 1...got more...?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):when i was 11.... my elder sis brought her sec sch sch mate to my place lor.. some gathering.. coz they all in jc now.. like rjc, hcjc, njc, acjc, etc... all in their uniform lor.. then suddenly got one gal took out a AV from her sch bag lor.. say her fren lend to her one... then another one chio bu say why not they all watch together... so they watch lor... then i dunno what they watching last time what.. coz still young young...so i ask them "jie jie u all watching what.. i want to watch too" then my elder sis scolded mi while her fren laugh lor.. i also dunno what happened....so i lan lan go back to my room lor.. after awhile my elder sis go bath and change coz they are going out later.....i was playing my sega that time when i heard got ppl knock on my door... so i open lor.. it's one of my sis's chio bu fren...from rjc one.. very chio wearing their PE t shirt and can see her black colour sport bra one.. sexy sia...she come in and ask mi what i am doing and chat chat with mi.. coz mi very cute last time one.. they all like to play and hug hug mi when they come my place one....suddenly she ask mi if i really dunno what they are watching and want to watch ar??? then i say ya lor...curious what... so she say ok.. but i cannot tell my sis lor..... so i say ok lor... then she bring mi out and i sit in the middle of the sofa lor... in between all those chio jie jie lor.. they dunno laughing what but just pinch my cheek and hug hug mi ...we watch for awhile then i still dunno what is it.. then i ask them... why the gal in the movie like very pain one.. then why the guy so bo liao use his di di poke the gal one.... then they all laugh again....and ask mi i wan to try or not.... then i say dun wan lah.. so eeee one.. and i dun wan to poke them all and make them pain pain coz they very nice jie jie one..... then they say.. no lah.. if i poke them they will be very happy and not pain one.....before i can answer them... one of jie jie from hcjc start touching my di di lor.. then i was like so blur blur dunno why she touch.. but also dunno why.. my di di start to grow hard.. and i got a very funny feeling again......they all start laughing again and pointing at my di di growing..... then suddenly.. the acjc jie jie lower her mouth and started licking and sucking my di di.. ... wah lau.. i was like eeeeee i just pee pee leh... but she sucking it like very nice like that....they all the other also say want to try try...some say they never try b4... then see mi so cute and other suck till so happy.. so they also want to try lor... so one by one.. about 6 or 7 of them took turn to suck my di di lor... each for about 1 or 2 min...while other watch and teach....i just look at them lor... and coz mi sitting on the sofa then they all on the floor infront of mi sucking.. so i can see them zaogeng lor.. and see their neh neh.. wah... big big lor.. my classmate most flat flat one.. but those jc jie jie one.. big and round lor..then dunno why...i started enjoy bio ing at they zaogeng lor..... then a njc jie jie saw mi bio ing the acjc gal zaogeng.. then she suan mi lor.. then i so shy and paiseh.. but then hor.. the acjc gal say she big what.. of coz i wan to see lor.. and ask the njc jie jie she jealous is it.... after saying that both of them start button their uniform and compare who bigger lor.. then ask mi to cup their neh to see who bigger lor....finally i decided that the njc one is bigger lor haha.. the acjc one abit tulan then scold mi and say i never see clearly lor.. she took off her bra and tell mi to see carefully this time.... the njc one saw her doing that... she also took off her bra but this time she just stuff it into my mouth lor.. and say.. use mouth to measure is more accurate lah...i blur blur just suck her neh neh lor.. but very shiok lor the feel... then suddenly.. dunno why...too shiok already.. my di di start to shoot something out...then it's a cjc jie jie turn to suck my di di.. so she also a bit shock lor.. why i shoot things into her mouth hahaha.. but other gal just hold on to her head and dun let her come up lor.. telling her it's good to drink it all... so she no choice lor.. drink all it.... then after that.. all of them took turn to lick my di di dry lor.. some say yummy while some say eeeee.. but all got taste lor...
that's all for now lah...type till tired already...![]()

thank you thank you.. but hor.. not story hor.. it's REALOriginally posted by Master -_-:
of coz got la... but too tired now.. type later lah...dun tell mi u hard now ar?Originally posted by DrAlpha:gd 1...got more...?
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):Yes, I believe it's a true story cos when the jie jie touch your di di, u were already naked ... u were not even wearing underwear ... they can immediately suck your dick without stripping u. WOW, u not shy huh, can stay at home walking around naked with all those "jie jie" !!!
when i was 11.... my elder sis brought her sec sch sch mate to my place lor.. some gathering.. coz they all in jc now.. like rjc, hcjc, njc, acjc, etc... all in their uniform lor.. then suddenly got one gal took out a AV from her sch bag lor.. say her fren lend to her one... then another one chio bu say why not they all watch together... so they watch lor... then i dunno what they watching last time what.. coz still young young...so i ask them "jie jie u all watching what.. i want to watch too" then my elder sis scolded mi while her fren laugh lor.. i also dunno what happened....so i lan lan go back to my room lor.. after awhile my elder sis go bath and change coz they are going out later.....i was playing my sega that time when i heard got ppl knock on my door... so i open lor.. it's one of my sis's chio bu fren...from rjc one.. very chio wearing their PE t shirt and can see her black colour sport bra one.. sexy sia...she come in and ask mi what i am doing and chat chat with mi.. coz mi very cute last time one.. they all like to play and hug hug mi when they come my place one....suddenly she ask mi if i really dunno what they are watching and want to watch ar??? then i say ya lor...curious what... so she say ok.. but i cannot tell my sis lor..... so i say ok lor... then she bring mi out and i sit in the middle of the sofa lor... in between all those chio jie jie lor.. they dunno laughing what but just pinch my cheek and hug hug mi ...we watch for awhile then i still dunno what is it.. then i ask them... why the gal in the movie like very pain one.. then why the guy so bo liao use his di di poke the gal one.... then they all laugh again....and ask mi i wan to try or not.... then i say dun wan lah.. so eeee one.. and i dun wan to poke them all and make them pain pain coz they very nice jie jie one..... then they say.. no lah.. if i poke them they will be very happy and not pain one.....before i can answer them... one of jie jie from hcjc start touching my di di lor.. then i was like so blur blur dunno why she touch.. but also dunno why.. my di di start to grow hard.. and i got a very funny feeling again......they all start laughing again and pointing at my di di growing..... then suddenly.. the acjc jie jie lower her mouth and started licking and sucking my di di.. ... wah lau.. i was like eeeeee i just pee pee leh... but she sucking it like very nice like that....they all the other also say want to try try...some say they never try b4... then see mi so cute and other suck till so happy.. so they also want to try lor... so one by one.. about 6 or 7 of them took turn to suck my di di lor... each for about 1 or 2 min...while other watch and teach....i just look at them lor... and coz mi sitting on the sofa then they all on the floor infront of mi sucking.. so i can see them zaogeng lor.. and see their neh neh.. wah... big big lor.. my classmate most flat flat one.. but those jc jie jie one.. big and round lor..then dunno why...i started enjoy bio ing at they zaogeng lor..... then a njc jie jie saw mi bio ing the acjc gal zaogeng.. then she suan mi lor.. then i so shy and paiseh.. but then hor.. the acjc gal say she big what.. of coz i wan to see lor.. and ask the njc jie jie she jealous is it.... after saying that both of them start button their uniform and compare who bigger lor.. then ask mi to cup their neh to see who bigger lor....finally i decided that the njc one is bigger lor haha.. the acjc one abit tulan then scold mi and say i never see clearly lor.. she took off her bra and tell mi to see carefully this time.... the njc one saw her doing that... she also took off her bra but this time she just stuff it into my mouth lor.. and say.. use mouth to measure is more accurate lah...i blur blur just suck her neh neh lor.. but very shiok lor the feel... then suddenly.. dunno why...too shiok already.. my di di start to shoot something out...then it's a cjc jie jie turn to suck my di di.. so she also a bit shock lor.. why i shoot things into her mouth hahaha.. but other gal just hold on to her head and dun let her come up lor.. telling her it's good to drink it all... so she no choice lor.. drink all it.... then after that.. all of them took turn to lick my di di dry lor.. some say yummy while some say eeeee.. but all got taste lor...
that's all for now lah...type till tired already...[/b]
hahahahahOriginally posted by ClouDi:Yes, I believe it's a true story cos when the jie jie touch your di di, u were already naked ... u were not even wearing underwear ... they can immediately suck your dick without stripping u. WOW, u not shy huh, can stay at home walking around naked with all those "jie jie" !!!![]()
Or u dont tell me they got x-ray vision and can see your dick through your pants and have psychic powers to bj your dick with u fully clothed...
Lastly, please dont anyhow pee into any jie jie's mouth and say u feel shiok.
If your urine taste yummy, quit school, drink lots of water, empty your bowels into cute containers, set up a pasar malam stall, sell them at $0.10, then fade into Palestine and end up with an epitaph which reads : The Kid who posted the lamest story with the topic called "HOW DID U LEARN HOW TO SEX"
HAHAHAHAHAOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):hahahahah
those jie jie touch my di di above my shorts lah...then also can hard one right?? then after that.. they then pull down my shorts and suck it lor.. ai yo. dun tell mi i have to type every single step out ar.... wah lau.. like that my story will be thicker than harry potter already lor
then i shoot sperm lah. not pee lah... the pee story is in my book 2 lah... "THE 11 yrs old boy giving a rjc gal a golden shower" lah... stay tuned ok!!![]()
Correction.. should beOriginally posted by ClouDi:HAHAHAHAHA
LOL
I think u should publish a book with this story entitled "The youngest boy in history to get an all female gang-bj"
Who knows ... maybe u can knock Harry Potter off the books bestsellers' list ...![]()