Women's power offsets Men's obssession...Originally posted by alfagal:jus curious..wats e rationale behind this?![]()
+2Originally posted by nightsky87:+1![]()
+3Originally posted by renorenal:+2
its worst then asking smoker not to smoke.Originally posted by 585986:HOW? I STARTED AT THE AGE OF 13 NOW ALREADY 15 STILL DOING IT EVERYDAY HOW TO STOP?![]()
cut off la! simple.Originally posted by 585986:HOW? I STARTED AT THE AGE OF 13 NOW ALREADY 15 STILL DOING IT EVERYDAY HOW TO STOP?![]()
testosterone is synthesized in the testis.. so cutting off the penis will not cause hormonal imbalance...Originally posted by lpx88:if u cut it off..i mean seriously u will really die because all the important male hormones and everything will be lost..
izzit??Originally posted by mastdfj:if u can stop masturbating for a month.. den u've kick the habbit liaoz..
dun juz do it simply bcoz u got nothing to do..
anyway i young also mast quite alot..
grow older won't liao lar..
dun worry
get yourself more meaningful activites..
make sure u are with friends/family all the time
so dat u got no chance to be alone n thus wun masturbate
like i used to play bball/soccer n other sports alot..
so end up kick the habbit liao lor..
alternative is to get a gf .. once get gf den wun be so perverted liaoz
haha
agree!!!Originally posted by ClouDi:Stop being so self-gratifying ...
Stay away from porn and participate in sports or other healthy activities that will clear your mind and control the urges.
U have to tell yourself mentally that u will not masturbate every time some lustful thoughts enter your mind. Do the cold turkey thing and whenever u feel "weak" just switch to a more meaningful and interesting task like reading or listening to music. Once the interest dies down, u are safe. Remember that u have a whole shelf-life of sex after marriage, so why "play" so much !
hahaOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:Rub pieces of cut chili and ginger on your genitals vigorously every time you do it. Let the pain do its job.
Ask someone to help u instead of doing yourself. Or else just use a penknife cut it off...Originally posted by 585986:HOW? I STARTED AT THE AGE OF 13 NOW ALREADY 15 STILL DOING IT EVERYDAY HOW TO STOP?![]()
Originally posted by no_1_idiot:
cut off yr didi![]()
ruhua belongs to eric shangOriginally posted by striderz_o405:Ask someone to help u instead of doing yourself. Or else just use a penknife cut it off...
Or just have a look at ruhua everyday will do![]()