yea manOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:Everyone...
Each time Mr-Arse watever posts a stupid thread in Bar, post this link to remind the world how he got his nick in the first place![]()
NICE + 100Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):but u suay suay run too slow.. then kena caught... then kena Fuck in the arse.. that why u got this nick now right????![]()
dun cry lolOriginally posted by Arse-Fuck-First:This Fucking I-like-flings(m) STUPID!!!!!!Fuck it up his stupid asshole..baaastad!!!!!!!!!!
hahahahahahahahahahhahahahahaha....this is so funny. Thanks for making us laugh. now we know how u got your nick.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):but u suay suay run too slow.. then kena caught... then kena Fuck in the arse.. that why u got this nick now right????![]()

sick.Originally posted by Texcoco II:
shemale sia...Originally posted by Arse-Fuck-First:i am actualli fireice bf b4. my story i tell u
last time when i meet fireice in bookshop she wearing sexy dress like mature aunty. then she ask me can go stead, she feel horny then follow me home and .then when she take off her clothe , i saw a big dick suddenly pop out....kannanenabe trick me..then i find out she actually man! then i run run run for my life
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):but u suay suay run too slow.. then kena caught... then kena Fuck in the arse.. that why u got this nick now right????![]()
OMG.. I think this is one of the best jokes I read in SgForums thus far! ROFLMAO!Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):but u suay suay run too slow.. then kena caught... then kena Fuck in the arse.. that why u got this nick now right????![]()