who's lanjiao?Originally posted by FireIce:yah, the angle
the rifle mus point to the lanjiao area
Mr Richard Long a.k.a Long D!ck.Originally posted by mrsmall:who's lanjiao?
I NEED EMOTICON FOR THE MIDDLE FINGEROriginally posted by sexiest_studin_world:Mr Richard Long a.k.a Long D!ck.
the way u put it realli cmi..y muz gif u dollar go out wif your classmatel? u go out wif your 2 sisters lo...Originally posted by Arse-Fuck-First:1 24 year old , other one 27 years old..working..Kannenabe, share room wth them always wear makeup in mirror and then when i ask them buy thing for me , they dont care. but got money buy makeup 19 years old study ITE dont give me dollar to go out with girl in my class......tommorow i throw away all their makeup or sell to karang gunee ..chao kanninna.....

sounds like a really good idea.Originally posted by no_1_idiot:u change sex be female lor ,oso can be chiobu,,,,,,,,,,![]()
just shut upOriginally posted by sexiest_studin_world:speaking of which, is your mouth ready to point to a hard strong and long lanjiao for blowing? just curious now dont start calling me racist just because my 18 inch penis is at least 3 times longer than any chinese man's, ok. I even ask you a different race for Fuck, so you don't call me racist, now don't ok.