[/url]You shouldn't stroke and masturbate so hard from now on...Originally posted by funnyruud:I stroke and masturbate so hard that blood actually squirts out after seeing big boobs gals
Doctors also can't help...Originally posted by funnyruud:I RUB AGAIN AND BLOOD SQUIRTS OUT AGAIN ANY 1 HELP PLS GOT DOCTORS HERE?
I JUZ FOLLOW UR INSTRUCTIONS MR DOCTOR BUT MY STUFF BECAME ICE I NEED WOMAN TO HELP ME LICK AWAY THE ICE ANY1 CAN HELP?Originally posted by renorenal:Doctors also can't help...
Best way is to stuff it in an ice pack to clot the blood![]()
he no experience lah its must shove the ice down the shaft to get in direct contact then will clot properlyOriginally posted by funnyruud:I JUZ FOLLOW UR INSTRUCTIONS MR DOCTOR BUT MY STUFF BECAME ICE I NEED WOMAN TO HELP ME LICK AWAY THE ICE ANY1 CAN HELP?
Scarli turn ischaemic then die...have to chop off!Originally posted by renorenal:Doctors also can't help...
Best way is to stuff it in an ice pack to clot the blood![]()
Hahahah... good =) So he won't come here and post these questions..Originally posted by i_luv_clit04:Scarli turn ischaemic then die...have to chop off!![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:he no experience lah its must shove the ice down the shaft to get in direct contact then will clot properly![]()
Hahahaha... I couldn't agree moreOriginally posted by mystiv:Im a experienced doctor in this field. From what i gathered from your posts, i am 99.9% sure that your suffering from Extreme Bullshit Syndrome. For the fastest and most effective treatment, i suggest soaking your diCk in curry for 49days. If that doesnt work, come and look for me. Contact number is 999
is that a second opinion?Originally posted by renorenal:Hahahaha... I couldn't agree more![]()
renorenal u doc,,,give advice leh...btw since u doc, wheres yr clinicOriginally posted by renorenal:Hahahaha... I couldn't agree more![]()
this type hopeless liao.. got blood still rub..Originally posted by funnyruud:I RUB AGAIN AND BLOOD SQUIRTS OUT AGAIN ANY 1 HELP PLS GOT DOCTORS HERE?

Rub salt the next time symptoms showsOriginally posted by funnyruud:I RUB AGAIN AND BLOOD SQUIRTS OUT AGAIN ANY 1 HELP PLS GOT DOCTORS HERE?
I DUN FAIL AT LIFE I DO NOT SURF 24/7 IN FORUM AND ONLY SPEND 1/2 HR OF MY SPARE TIME HEREOriginally posted by shandower:You fail at life.![]()