er...are you ladies?Originally posted by sgboy2004:shiok![]()
you female meh?Originally posted by sgboy2004:shiok![]()
wahaaaa....sg boy jie jie ni haoOriginally posted by sgboy2004:22/f/sg
Originally posted by Captain ^-^:wahaaaa....sg boy jie jie ni hao![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:shiok![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:22/f/sg
how do u feel on that time .. immm do u like a hard or slow one.? which one normaly girls love it ?Originally posted by sgboy2004:shiok![]()
immm this is your point.. something new for me .. so because of this u not try yet ..Originally posted by Ah Cek:mi not try b4. but heard from some frens very ticklish. can make u laugh out. very pai seh/![]()
Ah Cek.. it's depands... Like me I wash everytime .. and well care of my d*ck. Most of the guy they do take care .. who say it smelly.. only if the guy dont take care it .. .guy has the own product for use lol... anyway girl also taking care on their private part .. it's really nice smell.. mosly malay gilrs are the best who really take care on this .. I belived the guys agree with me on this ..Originally posted by Ah Cek:come to think of it, quite unhygiene leh...if a guy ask me to lick his thing, i aso dun wan. smelly right? dun think guys like to lick gals down there right?
I know where is the sensitive part .. normaly I love to play with it .. it's very fast can make the ladies to cum as well... I love on that part hahahOriginally posted by changb57:very nice feeling....just like guy who feel the same when lick or suck....
esp if you lick the sensitive part...the sensation is there....
I know where is the sensitive part .. normaly I love to play with it .. it's very fast can make the ladies to cum as well... I love on that part hahahOriginally posted by changb57:very nice feeling....just like guy who feel the same when lick or suck....
esp if you lick the sensitive part...the sensation is there....
you know ladies well is it.....must be very skillful hor....hahahaOriginally posted by doit224:I know where is the sensitive part .. normaly I love to play with it .. it's very fast can make the ladies to cum as well... I love on that part hahah
yah they do .. u should u know that right ..Originally posted by Ah Cek:lady got cum one meh? how does it looks like? hv not experience such feeling leh although i wish i had...![]()
haha not really .. everything learn by own with experince...Originally posted by changb57:you know ladies well is it.....must be very skillful hor....hahaha![]()