r u sure?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:+1 close & Ban, despicable clads like u should be taken into the hands of the law..., Thank you!
Originally posted by ditzy:Ladies shouldn't be drinking any at all, they act wierd when they get drunk, its a bigger hassle sending them home after.![]()
No, she puked in it.Originally posted by dragg:did she pee into the storm drain?
Then she was quite sober... since you can't really control when or where you pukeOriginally posted by ditzy:No, she puked in it.![]()
seems like u like to kick ppl's ass to other countries ???Originally posted by dragg:close, ban and kick your ass to jails in US.
let them sodomise you.
you are always welcome.Originally posted by Destroy_forums:seems like u like to kick ppl's ass to other countries ???why dun i kick urs to EGYPT
like you are to be blame or you have ulterior motives.Originally posted by stellazio:yea...i hate it when the females gets all drunk and its a pain sending them homee..especially the look when someone opens the door for them,seeing ya holding the girl...![]()
Well, it took her 3 puking stops before we got to the taxi.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Then she was quite sober... since you can't really control when or where you puke![]()
Yes. I admit I'll do it...Originally posted by 585986:yea?
do u do it
i will rape the girl if she was drunk man
Fuck, won't it be easier to just take their money from their purses since they are drunk anyway?Originally posted by Devil1976:Yes. I admit I'll do it...
I'll pull them to play cards or mahjong when they're DRUNK so that I can win their $$$...![]()
take = steal lah you play cards with them they lose is they give you mahOriginally posted by charlize:Fuck, won't it be easier to just take their money from their purses since they are drunk anyway?
Why go through the hassle of playing Shit?
you never hero save beauty ?Originally posted by Manager433:Hmmmm....the scene still fresh in my mind even till today. Can't imagine wat the 3 men did to the poor lady.
yah lor. agreed.Originally posted by ditzy:Ladies shouldn't be drinking any at all, they act wierd when they get drunk, its a bigger hassle sending them home after.![]()
i will take marker to draw her face.Originally posted by Burgerking:I will take the chance to uppercut her. Some girls are getting on my nerves.![]()