BTW.... FOR THOSE WHO NOE HARD BOI AND SOFT BOI......
WHR R THEM RECENTLY..... I NEBER SEE THEM FOR A LONG TIME LE......
HAIZ.... MISS THEM SO MUCH....
CyNdI)4.eVa
PLEASE FU CK OFF. WHAT'S THE POINT OF THIS THREAD???
ShoRtDi
U THEN FU CK OFF PLS...... COZ I M A KIND BOI/GUY
U R A NOOB GAL/BOI....
S_T_F_U
both of you steady steady...
forum_dude
pro
i suggest u go maplesea forum to spam instead of here. later FI jiejie ban u
ShoRtDi
HEY FORUM_DUDE..... U GOT PLAE MAPLE.... IF NOT DUN COME HERE KPKB LAR!!!
NOOB!!!!!!!!!!!!!
snowiesnow
Maple is getting boring leh.. but now can change hair all those.. stil okok la
freedom4ever
ur lvl?
Meteorbullets
careful ar.....don't scold too many people...later all mass defame you
ShoRtDi
haha.... kk i wont scold pple liao
my lv 23
ShoRtDi
hey.... btw whr is hard boi and soft boi?
Destroy_forums
23 still dare come here KPKB move off la NOOb
alexkusu
whats that game?
chanff8
can tell yr not a very frenly maplesea player. ppl here haf the right to scold u for posting in the wrong forum. u should post in chit chat. i've seen too many childish players like you in maplesea...
cheebyeface
lol i didnt noe maplesea supposed to end up in bar forum btw i twice ur lvl
R3SsH|n
ya...why bar kid?
Vague
he hopes to get maple hentai
SumOne
Originally posted by ShoRtDi:
hi.... i plae maplesea..... pls add mi in bootes
my nick is halobowman
FINALLY...... MAPLE ROX!!!!!!
Used to play, then realised too many kids in the game.