Originally posted by Kenneth_Ooi Hean weiAnd now you're so obsessed with her that;s why u post in the forum. Maybe you already fell in love with her.
She's a digusting girl in my class....She is damn smelly...... When i asked her: why u are so smelly... she repiled.... : i got no money to buy soap.... and the worse part is I can't tahan her smell........she almost cause dmg to my sense of smell........ But... now i use to it...without her smell i can't survive..... i have fall in love with her....
Should i date the smelly girl ?
Originally posted by Kenneth_Ooi Hean wei:She's a digusting girl in my class....She is damn smelly...... When i asked her: why u are so smelly... she repiled.... : i got no money to buy soap.... and the worse part is I can't tahan her smell........she almost cause dmg to my sense of smell........ But... now i use to it...without her smell i can't survive..... i have fall in love with her....
Should i date the smelly girl ? [/img]

bcos she too smell, then u go toilet to pcc and cum mani mani times? -_-Originally posted by Kenneth_Ooi Hean wei:She a digusting girl in my class....She is very smelly...... When i asked her why u are so smelly... she tell me.... i got no money to buy soap.... and I can't tahan her smell........she almost cause dmg to my smell........ But now nrmal liao..without her smell i canot survive..... i love her now..
LOL! good ideaOriginally posted by hamirra:u idiot!
is she pretty?
If she is, go out with her.
Is she your type?
Then be her bf.
After you become her bf, you can buy soap for her; and even bathe her.
So simple aso donno.....
+1Originally posted by alexkusu:i was jus jk..
the one most memorable for me was "Today, I winked at a fat woman"
haha