bugis whereOriginally posted by FireIce:got leh!
i jus saw at bugis yday!
brahder....i don't even feel sad for u. your brain is as big as your penis, both much much smaller than 6 year old boys' averages.Originally posted by gryfadion:brahder... i feel sad for u man, u got no luck to meet the chio bus in sg. all the girls around u seem to be dorks. and btw xiaxue is NOT chio.![]()
Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:brahder....i don't even feel sad for u. your brain is as big as your penis, both much much smaller than 6 year old boys' averages.
there's no singapore chiobu. never. ever seen any singapore most beautiful woman in the world? ever? EVER? EVEEEEER? EVEEEEER?
EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVEEEEEEEEEEERRRRRRRRRR???????

Originally posted by centrum8:aiyo, you guys don't argue each other lah, just enjoy beauties lah...
another one !!![]()
http://i26.photobucket.com/albums/c146/centrum8/meinv1.jpg
dsf
your standards must be very high if u consider this girl in discussion here average.Originally posted by gryfadion:th purple colour fruit u mean?![]()
well.... i just think she's really average and singapore got lotsa more chio cha bos on the streets. best places: orchard, cck, tampines, cbd areas
Originally posted by renorenal:Nice!![]()
Originally posted by Gordonator:your standards must be very high if u consider this girl in discussion here average.
but anyway i must agree that chio bu do exsist in singapore, i'm talking about those young OLs.![]()
totally. like the saying, beauty is in the eyes of the beholder.Originally posted by centrum8:you are very neutral... different ppl got different taste... don't argue with him, we just enjoy ourselves.. hiahia...![]()