In mrt daily can see sg girls and working women are all better than this horOriginally posted by eric shang:
hmm..maybe i'm wrong..but i'm sure i've seen the news and a girl said tat some1 took picture of her due to her looks alike to the of katie..the newspaper reporter ask her to take out her cap and the jacket...only the colour of the hat is diff..the look and pattern is all the sameOriginally posted by iveco:The one @ mugglenet with Katie in a denim jacket and chatting on the mobile is authentic. If it was fake, it would have been taken down.
she's kinda average in other pictures..but she looks damn hot in tis picture..the body good oso..woot +1Originally posted by eric shang:
Originally posted by eric shang:You mean that gal was actually a man?
[b]he is a hongkong girl[/b]
what? i do not understandOriginally posted by shadowlunar:You mean that gal was actually a man?![]()
go read ur own reply chinamanOriginally posted by eric shang:what? i do not understand
you hurt my heartOriginally posted by gryfadion:go read ur own reply chinaman
but i more like kelly hu .Originally posted by borgkilla:ang moh have strange tastes thats why lucy liu famous
Originally posted by eric shang:You sounds like a ku niang but I still prefer to hurt you in some other places. Like your 2 hairy balls for starters?
[b]you hurt my heart[/b]
But, Kelly Hu dun like Chinaman with babblish English wor.Originally posted by eric shang:but i more like kelly hu .
makes perfect sense.Originally posted by dragg:i think they did it to penetrate the chinese market.
KAO KAOOriginally posted by eric shang: