kaozz, u imbecile! i just thought of the idea cannot issit? try ur own mother if u really like nabeizz (ni lao bu eh). i hokkien dialect ok... so dun pray pray with me use your lousy ah beng hokkien wanna scold me, loser! need to be so fierce meh? i hate rude pplezz, u spasticOriginally posted by Tan Ah Kau:nabei then u resurrect his thread for what !??! http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=158763&page=8
u r a hypocriteOriginally posted by gryfadion:kaozz, u imbecile! i just thought of the idea cannot issit? try ur own mother if u really like nabeizz (ni lao bu eh). i hokkien dialect ok... so dun pray pray with me use your lousy ah beng hokkien wanna scold me, loser! need to be so fierce meh? i hate rude pplezz, u spastic![]()
whose? mine?Originally posted by shandower:Well his threads are good for increasing one's post count.![]()
no.. mine..Originally posted by gryfadion:whose? mine?
oh, yen de bu ne nar.... va de kam!Originally posted by TheIndian:no.. mine..
yan de bu neng na, na le jiu bao zha, bao zha jiu chao ta, chao ta jiu gilaOriginally posted by gryfadion:oh, yen de bu ne nar.... va de kam!
Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:yan de bu neng na, na le jiu bao zha, bao zha jiu chao ta, chao ta jiu gila
hahaa!Originally posted by gryfadion:oh, yen de bu ne nar.... va de kam!
Originally posted by TheIndian:hahaa!![]()
Dude nice try but I don't understand what shit you are talking man...
For one thing I don't speak Tamil. And MOST Singaporeans think that ALL Indians speak Tamil.
Just some general knowledge fo u guys. There are 23 or 24 LANGUAGES and about 800 dialects in India. Hindi is the most widely spoken language. And its the national language along with English. Yep..
So don't come speaking Tamil to me becoz its like me speaking Spanish to you.. lolz.. I understand and can speak more of Chinese then Tamil man.. lol.
FUCKING NOOBS KEEP REVIVING SHIT THREADSOriginally posted by ak2:+1![]()
oooooh!! So what can you do about it? Low post count doesn't mean one is a noob. He might be from some other forum and he might be a moderator there. So don't speak without the knowing the "full" story. By the way, for you number of posts (700 something) I still consider you a noob. Trust me, 700 is nothing at all. And you actually revived the thread too by saying the above sentence. Oh dear..Originally posted by matrixeg:FUCKING NOOBS KEEP REVIVING SHIT THREADS
hey fuck you coloured man.Originally posted by TheIndian:oooooh!! So what can you do about it? Low post count doesn't mean one is a noob. He might be from some other forum and he might be a moderator there. So don't speak without the knowing the "full" story. By the way, for you number of posts (700 something) I still consider you a noob. Trust me, 700 is nothing at all. And you actually revived the thread too by saying the above sentence. Oh dear..![]()
Originally posted by matrixeg:lol.. You will kill urself when you come to know how I live my life.. Anyway thats not the point here.. In your above post you mentioned "NOOBS" with the S there.. Which means (probably ur English sux) its a plural and refers to more then one person. And now you change your tenses. lol..
hey fu[b]ck you coloured man.
the fucking noob revived this thread which ended on the 15th.
i told him off. that's not reviving.
stupid nigger
coloured ppl piss me off
low-life black.[/b]
Originally posted by matrixeg:And forgot! Who the hell do you think you are to "tell people off"?? For goodness's sake you are not a moderator.. Tsk Tsk.. You have no right to act rudely towards newbies of this forum. In fact you are supposed to welcome them to the forums and kindly inform them not to revive old posts instead of scolding vulgarities at them.. Good example you are setting man.. Sigh.. FI will be so disappointed in you.
hey fu[b]ck you coloured man.
the fucking noob revived this thread which ended on the 15th.
i told him off. that's not reviving.
stupid nigger
coloured ppl piss me off
low-life black.[/b]