it's not just to stay withdrawn innit? i thought it was physically taking the whole piece of front skin out? yeah anyway... *ouch*Originally posted by dragg:let me explain again.
the skin covers the head of the d i c k. if you withdraw it you will rubbing the sensitive part against your underwear. as you move around the skin will not stay there. chances are it will move back and close around the head of the d i c k. open an operation (circumcision) can make the skin stay withdrawn.
get it?
i am not exactly sure what is done. maybe check with doctor reno later.Originally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:it's not just to stay withdrawn innit? i thought it was physically taking the whole piece of front skin out? yeah anyway... *ouch*
*gulp*Originally posted by dragg:i am not exactly sure what is done. maybe check with doctor reno later.
i heard girls have part of their clitoris removed.
lol you actually call this amazing? good for you, cos i think it's more of a chore.Originally posted by Ah Cek:this fore skin thing really amazing. ladies got not much amazing things. sianz.
Explanation provided for adults - retraction (no retraction done during surgery if the patient is an infant or a child, since there is a connective tissue that attaches the foreskin to the penis. much like a nail to the nail bed).Originally posted by dragg:i am not exactly sure what is done. maybe check with doctor reno later.
i heard girls have part of their clitoris removed.
how u know got disease. u tio le arOriginally posted by chronicles:later got disease i wash my foreskin everyday
Originally posted by mamamamama:huh.. mine circumcised leh.. those nvr circumcise de look like carrot.. lol
...it may stink as well if one neglects perineal care...Originally posted by forum_dude:mine not circumsized leh. But i will wash it mostly everyday if not dirty 1 and very wet
Originally posted by mamamamama:huh.. mine circumcised leh.. those nvr circumcise de look like carrot.. lol
u dun even have 1Originally posted by 585986:I DUN EVEN CARE ABOUT MY LAN JIAO!
CUZ I HATE IT!
Originally posted by forum_dude:u dun even have 1
aiyah, if luv him, den dirty oso boh bian.Originally posted by dragg:if you meet a guy with a dirty d i c k please jilt him.
anyway a circumcised d i c k is not very sensitive.
not if you are going to regularly put it in your mouth.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:aiyah, if luv him, den dirty oso boh bian.
you know during the jahil era in Arab, women were only treat as a sex machine. They don't allowed women to feel the pleasure of sex, thus every woman's clitoris are removed. They will check the woman if she has clitoris and force her to remove it.Originally posted by dragg:i heard girls have part of their clitoris removed
den the men got fil as song anot?Originally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:you know during the jahil era in Arab, women were only treat as a sex machine. They don't allowed women to feel the pleasure of sex, thus every woman's clitoris are removed. They will check the woman if she has clitoris and force her to remove it.
Last time my teacher told me a circumcised dick is more sensitive and can have more pleasure in sex?Originally posted by dragg:if you meet a guy with a dirty d i c k please jilt him.
anyway a circumcised d i c k is not very sensitive.
ur teeecher surely got 2 cock .. then he can know maOriginally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:Last time my teacher told me a circumcised dick is more sensitive and can have more pleasure in sex?