Originally posted by Pitot:nope. i aint a clone. i only hav one account, which is this one.
hmmm.. issit just me or matrixeg oso looks like a clone?
by u lorOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:If this eric is really a clone , i wonder which factory he came out from.
I would say it's a big engineering amazement after Project "jessie*"
MC+square...u should noe yOriginally posted by BlabberingCunt:Lance_han: Wow what can we say about this self-righteous 40 year old baby with a supposedly big ham-y lancer (you should know whats a lancer, you prick! oops) Falsity! Absurb! This guy's weiner hardly stacks up to my GTech 0.4 Pen tip. Poor bastard. My tooth-pick had a greater showing than him.
Verdict: Just kidding, once again.. ok gonna really log off. will be back in 2 days time.
While he said he'll be back in two days time.Originally posted by Lance_han:lol...i got one more...probable case
MC+square...u should noe y![]()
not really also la...he'll want to maintain his SMAPlionheart identity..Originally posted by M©+square:While he said he'll be back in two days time.
If smappy also gone for two days. Then we can confirm la.![]()
That's the contingency, haha.Originally posted by Lance_han:not really also la...he'll want to maintain his SMAPlionheart identity..![]()
rightOriginally posted by M©+square:That's the contingency, haha.
no matter what. Smap is our no1 enemy.
We have common goal.![]()
you say one ar.. nth to say ar... then you better have nth to say for the rest of ur lifeOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:if you all really think im jessie* or munnabhai mbbs or mr soh or even eric shang , i nothing to say liao..
either you are very "smart" , or very very very very very very very very...![]()
ok la. u low he lower ok? but anyway all of u are still lowOriginally posted by Tan Ah Kau:ERIC MY FREN OK!!! U FARKERNATHAN DONT ANYHOW SUAN OR ACUSE HIM... KNN CHEEBYE
SMAPLIONFARK IS MORE LOWLY THAN ERIC ... CHEEBYE DONT COMPARE MY FREN ERIC TO SUCH LOW CRETURE![]()
i propose a ban right away! Hate pple who clone!Originally posted by dragg:seems like smappy has over 20 clones in this thread.
the one who posted sgforums at wikipedia is probably....
dont tell me you are thinking what i am thinking.
this guy is very fishyOriginally posted by Tan Ah Kau:ERIC MY FREN OK!!! U FARKERNATHAN DONT ANYHOW SUAN OR ACUSE HIM... KNN CHEEBYE
SMAPLIONFARK IS MORE LOWLY THAN ERIC ... CHEEBYE DONT COMPARE MY FREN ERIC TO SUCH LOW CRETURE![]()
Clone alert: Amber statusOriginally posted by Prophecy_Master:this guy is very fishy![]()