Originally posted by eric shang:
[b]i am listenning to yes 933 .jia hui ,his voice is charming ,i love her .do you like her?have you seen her ?how about her?[/b]
http://www.yes933.sg/djpage.htmOriginally posted by eric shang:i thought u are from china?
[b]i am listenning to yes 933 .jia hui ,his voice is charming ,i love her .do you like her?have you seen her ?how about her?[/b]
BustedOriginally posted by 585986:i thought u are from china?
how can u listen to our radio?![]()
on the web ma ,you ,aiya,that pic ,i have seen it before ,good ,Originally posted by 585986:i thought u are from china?
how can u listen to our radio?![]()
Originally posted by eric shang:CHINA THERe radio channel shortage ar
[b]on the web ma ,you ,aiya,that pic ,i have seen it before ,good ,[/b]
Originally posted by eric shang:what i hate is chinese who speak english
i do not think so .her voice lively ,Originally posted by applesweetgirl:I CAN'T STAND HER VOICE. SO SQUEAKY AND NAN TING. PUI!!! i think she very drama when talking. everytime hear her voice, i will switch off the radio. really sian diao.
over lively. i dislike those kind of voice..very fake leh. hmm..actually all DJs sound overlively...so i guess it's just that i dun like her voice ba. very tao ren yan.Originally posted by eric shang:i do not think so .her voice lively ,
wow,wow,what voice do you like?voice of obasangOriginally posted by applesweetgirl:over lively. i dislike those kind of voice..very fake leh. hmm..actually all DJs sound overlively...so i guess it's just that i dun like her voice ba. very tao ren yan.