I seriously have no idea on this one, because by right, once the delivery of placenta is done, the estrogen and progesterone (which serves to inhibit prolactin and oxytocin) will drop in significant amount, leading to stimulation by the oxytocin on the b.reast's myoepithelial lining (muscular coat ensheating / surrounding the lining of cells) to contract while prolactin helps in milk production...Originally posted by matrixeg:i see...
erm one more thing doc reno...
you know during the past when a woman in a rich family
gives birth to a child, she will hire a nanny to take care of the new-born.
how come the nanny can provide milk from her own b00bs for the child even though she (nanny) did not give birth?
how does she stimulate her b00bs to produce milk
btw, any circumcised males here? care to share your experiences with us comrades who still have our "helmets" on?![]()
The receptors involved in copulation is not purely sensory, it is partly pressure and partly touch... furthermore, with friction (try rubbing your shirt over your arm), you will continuously feel that the difference in sensitivity interpretation will be translated to something you can feel and enjoy *perhaps*Originally posted by alkaiden:if so easy adapt hor, den those who fuxx alot of times not sensitive le lo
i might be able to answer. These rich women usually hired nannies who had also just given birth. Thus the nanny has 2 babies to feed, but the her mistress's child will take priority over her own.Originally posted by renorenal:I seriously have no idea on this one, because by right, once the delivery of placenta is done, the estrogen and progesterone (which serves to inhibit prolactin and oxytocin) will drop in significant amount, leading to stimulation by the oxytocin on the b.reast's myoepithelial lining (muscular coat ensheating / surrounding the lining of cells) to contract while prolactin helps in milk production...
Are you studying medicine or biology or really a doc?Originally posted by renorenal:Let me answer this with an illustration...
When we put on our new clothes, we would feel uncomfortable of the feeling, as it may be new and we might not get used to it. So itchiness may be there for a while, but over time, we do not seem to feel irritated over it as the sensation of itchiness is gone.
Our nerve-endings are made in such a way to adapt to certain continuous / constant stimuli and becomes dampen towards it over time. If it doesn't work this way, we would constantly 'feel' our shirts and pants touching us and it would definitely be uncomfortable.
I may not recall the details, but if you plot a graph where the X axis is duration and the Y axis is sensation, you will see that the line will drop over time.
him? really a doc.Originally posted by askxyz:Are you studying medicine or biology or really a doc?![]()
Originally posted by HENG@:i might be able to answer. These rich women usually hired nannies who had also just given birth. Thus the nanny has 2 babies to feed, but the her mistress's child will take priority over her own.
I'm a graduate from Malaysia...Originally posted by askxyz:Are you studying medicine or biology or really a doc?![]()
in this instance it takes a longer time. but it is also true that people who do it a lot tends to try something new other than normal penetration.Originally posted by alkaiden:if so easy adapt hor, den those who fuxx alot of times not sensitive le lo
when they Fuck, got lubricants from female.Originally posted by alkaiden:if so easy adapt hor, den those who fuxx alot of times not sensitive le lo
uh muslim or jewish or for some medical reason?Originally posted by sinicker:okay guys.. i was circumcised after Pri 4, which was in 1997.
2 injections of local anaesthetic.
scissors.
agony.
finish.
there are a few conventional methods of circumcision.
sew or ring.
sew - the doc cut, den sew up the skin. den when the skin okay liao, the thread will come out one. like wisdom tooth surgery lah!
ring - cut liao, put the ring on just below the forehead. den when the skin okay liao, the ring will come off.
i heard now got laser? circumsize liao den okay already?
no funny feeling lah when wearing underwear.
u want to circumcise when ur already an adult?! better not, ur penis is developed already. will be very painful.![]()
i'm a muslim...Originally posted by matrixeg:uh muslim or jewish or for some medical reason?
he's posting it everywhere... btw, I answered it in another thread on pulling back thingy...Originally posted by mistyblue:the doc is in the house...![]()