eh u r the pharaoh of egypt rite??Originally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:you are so nuts.
u wan her no.? but then she chinese la... if u don min mosquito bites i gib u okOriginally posted by TheIndian:Your threads are just so "intelligent", just like you Tan Ah Kuku I guess..![]()
why dun u post your own number instead? i more interested i microscopic dicksOriginally posted by Tan Ah Kau:u wan her no.? but then she chinese la... if u don min mosquito bites i gib u ok![]()
i only hab one dickOriginally posted by gryfadion:why dun u post your own number instead? i more interested i microscopic dicks
ya lor. one microscopic one lor.Originally posted by Tan Ah Kau:i only hab one dick![]()
i can tear ur backside with my lanjiaoOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:ya lor. one microscopic one lor.
i think you ar dumb. dont u know what is a microscopic dickOriginally posted by Tan Ah Kau:i can tear ur backside with my lanjiao![]()
lu gong si mi lan jiao ?Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:i think you ar dumb. dont u know what is a microscopic dick
she squeeze my kukujiao first ma.Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:Why you squeeze people breasts and risk getting slapped when you can lick and fonder and eat KFC chicken breast and fill up your stomach at the same time... yummy!
...but that doesn't give you 'permission' to do the same thing to her...Originally posted by Tan Ah Kau:she squeeze my kukujiao first ma.
i oso squeeze her nehnehpok lor... but i kena trick.. bra big big inside nothing like those ham chim peng cake
...made of scissors?Originally posted by Tan Ah Kau:i can tear ur backside with my lanjiao![]()
she keep shoving.her.breasts at my arms ma then i squeeze em hardOriginally posted by renorenal:...but that doesn't give you 'permission' to do the same thing to her...![]()
Boobytrap indeed....Originally posted by Tan Ah Kau:she keep shoving.her.breasts at my arms ma then i squeeze em hard![]()
then she moan a bit
but knn her breasts so small.. lim peh tio boobytrap![]()
all fart and no sh!tOriginally posted by Tan Ah Kau:she keep shoving.her.breasts at my arms ma then i squeeze em hard![]()
then she moan a bit
but knn her breasts so small.. lim peh tio boobytrap![]()