Yes, you do. CB mouthOriginally posted by Dillip Kumar:everytime when we scold vulgarties we likes to use the word cheebye?
so what is a cheebye? do i have one?
CB kia oso..Originally posted by LinYu:Yes, you do. CB mouth![]()
Believe what the doctor says.Originally posted by renorenal:Yes you do!![]()
Originally posted by LinYu:Yes, you do. CB mouth![]()
ayiah why you never ask your farking fatherOriginally posted by Dillip Kumar:everytime when we scold vulgarties we likes to use the word cheebye?
so what is a cheebye? do i have one?
It's CHEAP BUY lar...Originally posted by Dillip Kumar:then what is a cheebye?
Originally posted by renorenal:It's CHEAP BUY lar...![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:if ur fren chee is leaving u, u will wish him a good trip......say "chee, bye!"
tts wat cheebye means
dun think too much k?
then aso go to kopi shop and say kopi cheebyeOriginally posted by FireIce:if ur fren chee is leaving u, u will wish him a good trip......say "chee, bye!"
tts wat cheebye means
dun think too much k?
ji ba eric shang correctOriginally posted by eric shang:use proper chinese: ji ba ,understand?
FI on fire tonite..Originally posted by FireIce:748 posts enuf?
since it sounds like QU SI BA
im such a genius![]()
it is dialect? in mandrine, we often use it ,it calls :ji ba .understand?Originally posted by Pitot:CB is not chinese, its dialect rite?![]()
Originally posted by eric shang:Dialect means teochew, cantonese..etc
[b]it is dialect? in mandrine, we often use it ,it calls :ji ba .understand?[/b]