Originally posted by eric shang:Hehehe....
[b]by the way ,ni ma ji sui ? if too old ,rang wo de gou cha ba![]()
haa ... haa ... funny man ... i think onli ahma or aunty willing to zaogeng for u onli-lah ... u don't see any pretty girls doing that towards u ... haa ... haa ... hmmm ... what does that means huh !!! beats me ... haa ... haa ... pity u man ...Originally posted by sexiest_stud_in_the_world:why hor? why the flat chested ah mas try try act cute one leh?
summore this ah ma wear this bery bery bery tiny short short mini skirt wat, then sit wif her legs wide apart.
summore i was taking my meal in a table in front of her, couldn't throw up right there coz guess wat? at least the meal's worth sumting mah!
why dey like to zaogeng? second issit they do it on purpose?
why aunty fireice why ah ma like you liddat, zaogeng in front of me while i'm eating until liddat? you dun tink i like my meal issit? dun you know if your cb is near my sight i will throw up leh.
seriously why are they most willing to expose the most amount of skin? moreover, of all regions, why do they take off their bottoms so frequently.
Please man ... be a good man ... stop cursing people's mum ... u have mum too ... so stop that ... leave other people's mum alone n stop being so rude ... haa ... haa ...Originally posted by sexiest_stud_in_the_world:F.uck your mother's @ss, cb c.unt p.ussy tight or loose cheep or smelly hairy or shaved old or young, stuff some donkey c0ck down her throat while kneading her flat b00bs, you oso like to take some money for it? 1 cent enough?
dude. ever since your sexiest_stud_in_world account got banned and you used this account, you've been talking like a girl. the way you post your sentences and spell your words. it is damn fricking gay. pls stop it. i dun mind you being that ultra-horny guy you were b4 in your previous account. just pls stop acting like a girl already.Originally posted by sexiest_stud_in_the_world:why hor? why the flat chested ah mas try try act cute one leh?
summore this ah ma wear this bery bery bery tiny short short mini skirt wat, then sit wif her legs wide apart.
summore i was taking my meal in a table in front of her, couldn't throw up right there coz guess wat? at least the meal's worth sumting mah!
why dey like to zaogeng? second issit they do it on purpose?
why aunty fireice why ah ma like you liddat, zaogeng in front of me while i'm eating until liddat? you dun tink i like my meal issit? dun you know if your cb is near my sight i will throw up leh.
seriously why are they most willing to expose the most amount of skin? moreover, of all regions, why do they take off their bottoms so frequently.
Originally posted by JL77haa ... haa ... funny man ... i think onli ahma or aunty willing to zaogeng for u onli-lah ... u don't see any pretty girls doing that towards u ... haa ... haa ... hmmm ... what does that means huh !!! beats me ... haa ... haa ... pity u man ...
BLESS YOU !!!
Originally posted by doNOTdisturb:...and no, you can't be the next Ray2 with 700 over repeated responses on "This is a sick world"
[b]OKIE[/b]
Originally posted by newmanmback:guys we all pen is at least 50cm long the thread starter one only 46cm long we really look ddown on him dun reply dun communicate with him...his pen is short only 46cm hahahahe is not fit to comment anything oen is short hahhaha
Today Xinhua's Chinese website published an article titled 'Methods of measuring penis length':
The penis is an important part of the male reproductive organ, and it very important to men. In ancient times, the penis appeared on stone totems expressing the adoration humans feel toward the penis. The size of the penis varies between races and individuals.
The unerect penises of Chinese men (aged 18 to 45) are between 4.5 and 8.8 centimeters (1.6 to 3.5 inches) long, with the average length being 6.5 centimeters (2.5 inches).
i see a clone....Originally posted by sexieststud_inworld:quick ch!nky brothers (hor i no racist one sia, i call u all brahders one oni), go enlarge your penises. exercise your penises to attain at LEAST 8 inches.
surely your interracial records will improve from the present pathetic ones, it's true, it's true. it's good advice really.![]()
don't you see the tremendous differences in interracial sexual attainments between your mothers/sisters or ch!nky k!nky women and menof your kind?

Originally posted by Sleeping Forest:i see a clone....
Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
U mind if i use ur gifs oso?
oh my god ,the man must be sexist ....worldOriginally posted by Pitot:![]()
U mind if i use ur gifs oso?
wad msg u trying to get across?Originally posted by eric shang:oh my god ,the man must be sexist ....world