shooOriginally posted by eric shang:no .i will stick to be here
dun waste time being so serious wif him.Originally posted by OoOoOo:By eric:
what i know about singapore stars many are not good at speaking ,shy ,dull.and many ppl also say singapore man are not good at humor .by the forum ,i know a real thing ,just becos of your chinese is not good ,in fact,you are humorous and eloquent when using english .now that your english better than your chinese ,so why not your stars go to english speaking countries to develop
no other means ,just say what i want to say,pls do not attack me
Eh 1st of all , singapore is a multi racial country. 2ndly, u do not have the right to condem All singaporean by saying like dat. Wad's so great abt china then? Well i have something to critisize abt china then.. why got Sars? cos china nv take the responsiblity to own their ciitizens got affected! Why?? CoS china scare their tourism rate will drop, thus affecting income.. SELFISH! KILLED so many innocent ppl!
Bird Flu? Those Chickens died becos of bird flu at china. AND WAD U ALL DID? JUST BECOS OF MONEY, U ALL SELFISH CHINA-MAN still packed all those chicken meat into canned tins to sell! CHINA wanna kill Global Izzit?
YOU KANINABUE FCKING CHEEEBYE BASTARD NEBER KENA FARK BACKSIDE BEFORE AR ... LANJIAO BIN TELL U NOT TO BULLY MY FREND... THEN COME HERE KAUPEKAULANJIAOBUOriginally posted by OoOoOo:well i cannot tahan him.. getting more and more rude and sacastic!![]()
i think ur ah Kau still in china crawling to singapore ah! u think u hokkien i scare? why side him so much? u whole mouth only know how to critise on other. useless shit.Originally posted by Tan Ah Kau:YOU KANINABUE FCKING CHEEEBYE BASTARD NEBER KENA FARK BACKSIDE BEFORE AR ... LANJIAO BIN TELL U NOT TO BULLY MY FREND... THEN COME HERE KAUPEKAULANJIAOBU
FARK OFF LA U SEMEN-HUNGRY, MOTHER-WHOORING, ASS-FCKER!!!
MY AH KAU WILL FARK UR BACKSIDE UNTIL GOT LEPROSY!!!![]()
he ish my fren u understand bor!! u r oficially out of our circle of trust !!Originally posted by OoOoOo:i think ur ah Kau still in china crawling to singapore ah! u think u hokkien i scare? why side him so much? u whole mouth only know how to critise on other. useless shit.
Wad do u mean 'our circle'?Originally posted by Tan Ah Kau:he ish my fren u understand bor!! u r oficially out of our circle of trust !!![]()
yesh!!Originally posted by OoOoOo:Wad do u mean 'our circle'?
U and ur dear chinaman?
Originally posted by OoOoOo:well, wad friends do u have? only ur ah kao and eric

Originally posted by OoOoOo:ooo it shows u carrying eric...

ur mother backsideOriginally posted by OoOoOo:ok i ask u, where r u from?
shut upOriginally posted by Tan Ah Kau:ur mother backside![]()