dun tell u leh...Originally posted by Dillip Kumar:i know it is illegal but is it safe for us to do so without getting caught?![]()

Originally posted by Dillip Kumar:Walao why u so desperate to do with underage girl ar? No, it's not save cuz if she pain pain there...her parents will eventually found out. She pain pain there cuz underage wan still too tight for you.
i know it is illegal but is it safe for us to do so without getting caught?
Originally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:
Walao why u so desperate to do with underage girl ar? No, it's not save cuz if she pain pain there...her parents will eventually found out. She pain pain there cuz underage wan still too tight for you.
go ahead take the risk of her reporting u once u both broke up ..Originally posted by Dillip Kumar:i know it is illegal but is it safe for us to do so without getting caught?![]()
Originally posted by PatrickLTH:-bump to cause server to auto-delete 50 cent pictures-
His father did it previously, thats how this clown came aboutOriginally posted by Tan Ah Kau:u fcker is loganathan's son![]()
she still can charge molest...Originally posted by Sleeping Forest:masturbate with underage gal can.