both are goodOriginally posted by Fatum:what kind of encouragement are you looking for ? ...
what about you then ? .... do you like it ? ...
as the receiver ? .......... or the giver ? ....
but my ji ba is too big ,so the what i need must have big mouse .like Julia RobertsOriginally posted by eric shang:both are good
Originally posted by eric shang:yah go fark big mouse
[b]but my ji ba is too big ,so the what i need must have big mouse .like Julia Roberts[/b]
oh ,funny ,it is mouthOriginally posted by feelingblue:yah go fark big mouse![]()

Firing Squad will shoot u in the Head!!Originally posted by Sleeping Forest:in china,bj will be excuted.
izzit...? if e law is tat powerful...i tink more than half of china man has been gone liao lor...Originally posted by Sleeping Forest:in china,bj will be excuted.
Must frighten eric.Originally posted by DrAlpha:izzit...? if e law is tat powerful...i tink more than half of china man has been gone liao lor...
do you want to buy ,Originally posted by eric shang:
NO advertising leh...Originally posted by eric shang:do you want to buy ,
go to the web .Originally posted by Pitot:NO advertising leh...![]()