you should reply "i dont wear at home and when i go out"Originally posted by alfagal:![]()
SUPERMAN, WE FINALLY MEET!Originally posted by Edgar_Davids:sometimes when i go out, i wear underwear outside my pants/trousers

must be careful what kind of leaves hor .....Originally posted by stellazio:i wear leaves..![]()
...he uses pandan leaves, so should be okay...Originally posted by Fatum:must be careful what kind of leaves hor .....
wiped my ass on some sort of leaves once during outfield .... had blisters and rashes for a week ..
are you really a girl?Originally posted by 585986:I DUN WEAR WHEN I AT HOME
BUT GO OUT I WEAR
U LEH?![]()
eh tao yan, nv wear e ones i bot u ar....Originally posted by stellazio:i wear leaves..![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:eh tao yan, nv wear e ones i bot u ar....![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
He say he dun like..
Can go and find new bf liao..Originally posted by alfagal:![]()
so sad lehz..
hahaha..u intro arOriginally posted by Pitot:Can go and find new bf liao..![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:hahaha..u intro ar
Originally posted by Pitot:dun get me involve ltr stell come whack me..
Unless you are really couple i have nothing to say..![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:![]()
what is underwear??Originally posted by dragg:you should reply "i dont wear at home and when i go out"
then this thread can close already.