I let u know why he never tell u ok. He wants you to do it for him & learn thru the practical way not just theory.Originally posted by jessie*meii:hehess..moii kor nber tell mii..
when u got bf he tell u how lor...Originally posted by jessie*meii:hehess..moii kor nber tell mii..
Originally posted by striderz_o405:when u got bf he tell u how lor...![]()
error... at most is play shooting gameOriginally posted by renorenal:![]()
if not, there is always trial and error...
precisely...Originally posted by striderz_o405:error... at most is play shooting game![]()
describe "rub"? like rubbing alladin lamps??Originally posted by 585986:i rub my dick
rub and rub and rub
using lubricant
and then feel itchy my dick
and its all in your hands
gottcha!
I just scared that you can't cum when u saw me.Originally posted by 585986:different sceneiro
rub the lamp aladinee come out
but i rub my dick
sperm come out to your face!
haha
you look like ru hua?Originally posted by Temptations:I just scared that you can't cum when u saw me.![]()
sori hor, me no chinese speaking.. what is "ru hua"?? paiseh..Originally posted by dragg:you look like ru hua?
You go friendster search for user "ru hua" ... a lot of pics sia...Originally posted by Temptations:sori hor, me no chinese speaking.. what is "ru hua"?? paiseh..![]()
Sounds fierce, you're pointing who?Originally posted by rainee:farking retard la, go away!![]()