not all... theres also those with bad figures, small boobs, ugly face and small buttocks overseas... have u seen them all?Originally posted by Alfresco coffeeshop:Why do they have better figures, bigger boobs, face and buttocks than gals here?
cant say the same for sg guys hor..Originally posted by CryoLind:no leh..we go overseas those angmohs find us veri beautiful lei...![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Your eye stamp lah. Other country you see all nice, Singapore you see all not nice.Something is wrong with you lor, you and iveco should meet up some time.

Originally posted by Alfresco coffeeshop:
Why do they have better figures, bigger boobs, face and buttocks than gals here?
Originally posted by aniyaseo:You guys are seeing it from the tv and models only. Have you guys travelled to their country?
but
the whites i s beautiful indeed
Yah lor..you'll be surprised that we asian gals are treated like goddess there..Originally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:You guys are seeing it from the tv and models only. Have you guys travelled to their country?

Originally posted by 798:the grass is always greener on the other side.

u know she looks like one of the ORCS in LOTROriginally posted by matrixeg:![]()
Not all laOriginally posted by Fatum:Singaporean guys knows how to cook and clean and mind the house and sayang you .... you don't know what you're missing ....
lmaoOriginally posted by borgkilla:u know she looks like one of the ORCS in LOTR
*ahem ! ..... coughs coughs ..........Originally posted by elindra:Not all la
Those who are like you said above are all married liao or happily attached