yuan yuan is "round round"Originally posted by rainee:i m asking again, who is yuan yuan?![]()
I think mei ren yu chio larOriginally posted by rainee:who is yuan yuan?
tot da yang is wif mei ren yu one?![]()
i am warning u that u wouldnt want to know who is yuan yuanOriginally posted by rainee:i m asking again, who is yuan yuan?![]()
dude.Originally posted by 585986:MASTURBATE TO HER IS MY GOAL OF THIS YEAR
I M SURE I CAN DO IT
NXT TIME SHE APPEAR ON TV
I WILL BE ALL GEAR UP
AND PCC!!!!!!!!
WANNA JOIN ME?![]()
she is one of the better characters in there...the rest cannot make itOriginally posted by deathscythe99:I think mei ren yu chio lar
She deserves the tag
she's the reason why i still watch this showOriginally posted by NT2:Ruan mian mian is chio
marry her lor....save her from the hands of tt uncle parryOriginally posted by thoreldan:she's the reason why i still watch this show
i lube RMM![]()
lol nice - looking? guys pls commentOriginally posted by hyperactivechatterbox:I think Yuan yuan doesn't look too bad... Quite nice-looking... Just that she looks kinda siao in that part...
Originally posted by shinta:da yang had sex with yuan yuan??![]()
Originally posted by thoreldan:she's the reason why i still watch this show
i lube RMM![]()
errrr... all I can do isOriginally posted by Komon:lol nice - looking? guys pls comment
Originally posted by matrixeg:i still remember the phrase :
wo de kuku jiao ruan mian mian (my aunt's name is ruan mian mian)![]()
haha.. i malay.. i also watch.Originally posted by Pitot:But i dun understand y the show is so popular. Even my malay frens watch it.