For once, you have spoken the human language. I hate to do this but I have to agree with you on this one.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:type 2 will leave you for another guy once you can't stand![]()
Originally posted by mrsmall:lol i thought you were mr small
[b]WIFE
Worries
Invited
For
Ever
so i no need wife bcas im mrs mall[/b]
numbor satu.......all good points as for s ex..i dun mind raping herOriginally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:hey guys, seriously, if there are only to types of girl for you to choose (just assume only, of course there are more types of girl out there), which one will oyu choose to be your wife?
1. Low sex drive type, but good in understanding you and do housework.
2. Likes to have sex with you, but often childish and emotional. Complaints a lot.
I will choose the 1st one.
hanor hanor..you heard itfrom the person herself..Originally posted by rainee:cannot have high sex drive and understanding at the same time de meh?![]()
u know i m not meh? the last i check u r neither my ai ai nor my husbandOriginally posted by stellazio:hanor hanor..you heard itfrom the person herself..
eh but like not correct leh,you very understanding meh??![]()
grow up then.Originally posted by applesweetgirl:oh noooo. but i'm childish and emotional and complains a lot!!! oohhh. nobody wants me then! whaha
yea u got that rightOriginally posted by applesweetgirl:oh noooo. but i'm childish and emotional and complains a lot!!! oohhh. nobody wants me then! whaha