wat u waiting for???Originally posted by forum_man:Today damn horny in office ....SOmemore one of the colleague (lao chio), wear a white silky min-skirt and kept walking into my room....wa liao can see her wearing a g-string...
really cant take it liao
use this pleaseOriginally posted by forum_man:Today damn horny in office ....SOmemore one of the colleague (lao chio), wear a white silky min-skirt and kept walking into my room....wa liao can see her wearing a g-string...
really cant take it liao

Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:any photos ?

npntOriginally posted by forum_man:Today damn horny in office ....SOmemore one of the colleague (lao chio), wear a white silky min-skirt and kept walking into my room....wa liao can see her wearing a g-string...
really cant take it liao

U like her skirt & g-string so much...ask her lend u laOriginally posted by forum_man:Today damn horny in office ....SOmemore one of the colleague (lao chio), wear a white silky min-skirt and kept walking into my room....wa liao can see her wearing a g-string...
really cant take it liao

wtf is an office toilet for??Originally posted by forum_man:aaaarrrgghh.....drive back home at 120km/hr and masturbate till im dry
haha...finally the urge is gone...i can concentrate on work liao
Originally posted by dragg:ask her "ai sio kan mai?"
No wonder office toilet floor always so sticky.Originally posted by inloveanddeath:wtf is an office toilet for??
Originally posted by forum_man:walao eh u attracted to old lady? sorry if i missunderstood.
Today damn horny in office ....SOmemore one of the colleague (lao chio), wear a white silky min-skirt and kept walking into my room....wa liao can see her wearing a g-string...
really cant take it liao