10 yrs only? lifetime liaoOriginally posted by alexkusu:sign up 10year p-member
lifetime? that'll be a waste cos he'll be kidnapped and killed soonOriginally posted by RaTtY81:10 yrs only? lifetime liao![]()
O RLY??Originally posted by ShoRtDi:WOW! i jus cash in the cheque.... and the banker was lyk kinda shock.....
Coz jus overnight i became a millionair..... i m goin to repay the bagger gal with a cool $500k.....![]()
I believe u at first, but having 2million dollars still trying to convice us here..... becoming untrue, why tell us?Originally posted by ShoRtDi:you all dun seem to believe mi...... i m so sad![]()
Oops.......pecha lobang liaoOriginally posted by dragg:you are obviously bullshItting.
there is only one big sweep draw in a month.
or hire someone to beat some common sense into him.Originally posted by Destroy_forums:he should donate some to that loganass's funeral since his farking son says hes broke![]()
how true..Originally posted by dragg:later you will tell us lightning struck you.![]()
if lightning strike him , don't think he can come back as another clone..Originally posted by dragg:later you will tell us lightning struck you.![]()
well.... you could create one for him yeah?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:if lightning strike him , don't think he can come back as another clone..

lol cheh lyk that i can also strike 10-15 billion jus by investing around $10Originally posted by newmanmback:
u all mistaken his words...he referring to the above currency lah![]()