well..Originally posted by X-men:something I dont understand.....
why this is in Bar?
No.. because they are always on the move.. just now was at Yishun areaOriginally posted by sinicker:wudnt it be better if u tell us which HDB estate.....
True.Originally posted by elektra:ask them to show their ID card to u...
threaten to call police
Haiz~ u poor thing too.. kena cheat by old ah ma twice.. dnt flame her, flame u too.. kees..Originally posted by Hello Kitty:got dis same aunty asked me fer marnee 3 times... at the same place... ard the same time...
said she lost her wallet, no marnee go hm. den nit quite alot... coz nit to change bus, change mrt or wat lah.
1st time, i belif her... bt i din hab much cash wif me... so i digged out eberitin fer her...
2nd time... i recognised her... but i was so tired frm werk... so i juz diam diam n gav her the marnee...
3rd time... i told her dun hab.
fark. cheat ppl oso no make the effort to recognise face.
In broad daylight!!Originally posted by renorenal:Jz be more alert and be careful... don't walk in dark areas and always get some company...